Race Results for
Time Trial Series at IndyCycloplex/MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Individual Pursuit on 05/12/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 2km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00John SINGLETON   Carmel, IN 181968   Wheeltags
2565.00Frank LaRONDIE   Carmel, IN 185062   Scheller's Racing Team
3590.00Tim WOZNIAK   Brownsburg, IN 273382   Team CFW - Freewheelin

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 3k IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Aaron BOBiNSKY   Indianapolis, IN 156296   Wheeltags
2548.33Logan PARK   Noblesville, IN 335258   MOB Squad - U Build IT
3556.67Michael HART   Indianapolis, IN 314910   Team CFW - Freewheelin
4565.00Scot Couturier   Indianapolis, IN 297637   Joe's Cycles/ Cardinal Bicycle Co.
5573.33Ben FREAS   Elkhorn, WI 338970   ISCorp Cycling Team
6581.67Jeremy CRUMBAUGH   Fishers, IN 280757   Speedway Wheelmen
7590.00Nathan Schickel   Indianapolis, IN 303   Kreitler Racing Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaUSACDFShimanoSpyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee