Race Results for
University Of Michigan PowerBar Cup
Waterford, MI
(Event Information)
Cross Country on 09/17/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeremy Brouwer   Ripon, WI00:48:31 324980  411 Ripon College
2Benjamin jones   Ripon, WI00:48:59 320300  416 Ripon College
3Alex Corrion   East Lansing , MI00:49:14 314360  435 Michigan State University
4Javier Samoyao   00:51:12  438 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
5Corey Anderson   State College, PA00:52:52 341638  434 Michigan State University
6Eric Jones   00:53:09  552 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
7Dylan Krupp   Lansing, MI00:55:54 359766  436 Michigan State University
8Steven Carter   South Lyon, MI00:57:01 346568  432 Michigan Technological University
9Ian Ollis   Houghton, MI00:59:13 360002  599 Michigan Technological University
10Dominic Gonzalez-Padron   East Lansing, MI01:00:17 360109  437 Michigan State University
11Carl Josephson   Notre Dame, IN01:00:39 359340  554 Unknown
12Eric Tabachki   Brighton, MI01:02:00 283878  431 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
13Adam Kaye   Ann Arbor, MI01:02:32 290612  430 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14Alex Tande   Ripon, WI01:03:57 324584  439 Ripon College
15Colin Sidberry   Miami, FL 359989  555 University of Notre Dame

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Brian Crosby   Lansing, MI01:23:11 197944  297 Michigan State University
2Michael Michetti   Elkhorn, WI01:25:12 337042  271 University of Wisconsin-Platteville
3Douglas Ansel   South Bend, IN01:29:45 213223  308 University of Notre Dame
4Kyle Greene   Ripon, WI01:31:45 358730  274 Ripon College
5Paul Meuer   Elburn, IL01:33:50 300541  260 Ripon College
6Sean Keyes   Enid, OK01:34:19 358048  269 Michigan Technological University
7Luke Tilmans   South Bend, IN01:38:37 359840  386 University of Notre Dame
8Ryan Berg   Elkhorn, WI01:39:17 306806  270 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
9Andrew Reed   Ortonville, MI01:42:02 308575  272 Michigan Technological University
10Lukas Morse   Lyons, MI02:06:08 360024  292 Michigan Technological University
DNFJohn Gracely   Ann Arbor, MI 309574  280 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Eric Smith   Ripon, WI01:59:17 264148  16 Ripon College
2Christopher Anten   Holland, MI02:04:16 244467  Michigan Technological University
3Eric Ollis   Houghton, MI02:08:40 325658  Michigan Technological University
4Jeffrey Squires   Houghton, MI02:11:25 269393  29 Michigan Technological University
5David Pfeiffer   Boulder, CO 293439  30 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Women - B-C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Anna Edmond   13:45:52  630 University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
2Margaret Robinson   Madison, WI01:03:06 327782  631 Michigan State University
3Marina Metes   East Lansing, MI01:18:44 292940  632 Michigan State University
4Jakeshia Johnson   Ripon, WI02:34:00 358861  627 Ripon College

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lynn Maki   East Lansing, MI01:45:45 257377  159 Michigan State University
2Renee DeBruin   Appleton, WI01:49:05 324252  158 Ripon College
3Patricia Weiss   01:51:36  160 Michigan State University

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerShimanoSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee