Race Results for
Mississippi Gran Prix
Brookhaven, MS
(Event Information)
Criterium on 04/15/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3 (60 Minutes)

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1157.91Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA0:59:17 230433  Team LaS'port
2166.97Patrick Allison   Irondale, AL0:59:21 272426  19 Birmingham Velo
3176.02Brian Toone   Birmingham, AL0:59:23 35753  22 Birmingham Velo
4185.08Bain Foote   Madison, MS0:59:27 189143  Herring Gas Cycling
5194.14Timothy Regan   River Ridge, LA0:59:27 166133  Herring Gas Cycling
6203.20Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS0:59:27 41597  Herring Gas Cycling
7212.26Bryant Funston   Cordova, TN0:59:27 264527  13 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
8221.32Ben Gabardi   Madison, MS1:01:03 227335  39 Greenville Spinners Bicycle Club
9230.38Ryan Boudreaux   Westwego, LA1:01:03 193992  Herring Gas Cycling
10239.44Jeb Falgout (1 - Cat2)   Lafayette, LA1:01:03 248562  Herring Gas Cycling
11248.49Jonathan Lang (1 - Cat3)   Baton Rouge, LA1:01:03 244682  31 Sigma Development Racing Team
12257.55Kenneth Bellau   New Orleans, LA1:01:03 53859  Herring Gas Cycling
13266.61Stephen Mire   Covington, LA1:01:03 281103  32 Sigma Development Racing Team
14275.67Francis Asprodites   New Orleans, LA1:01:03 201617  33 Tiger Cycling Foundation
15284.73Russ Walker   Hallsville, TX1:01:03 68194  38 0
16293.79Justin Bynum   Birmingham, AL1:01:03 266282  20 Birmingham Velo
17302.85Travis Sherman   Pelham, AL1:01:03 70876  16 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
18311.91Diego Ortiz (2 - Cat3)   Metairie, LA1:01:03 250862  25 Midsouth Masters Cycling
19320.96Peter Eckel (2 - Cat2)   Shreveport La1:01:03 168532  28 S3 Racing team
20330.02Glenn Richard   Lafayette, LA1:01:03 238039  26 Precision Bikes Racing
21339.08Michael Lackey   Birmingham, AL1:01:03 228174  21 Birmingham Velo
22348.14Michael McBrien   Milton, FL1:01:03 278514  41 West Florida Wheelmen
23357.20Gordon Duffy II   Pensacola, FL1:01:03 290646  37 West Florida Wheelmen
24366.26Tracy Martin   Alexandria, LA1:01:03 166132  42 S3 Racing team
25375.32Dustin Flint   Baton Rouge, LA1:01:03 218330  34 Tiger Cycling Foundation
26384.38Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA1:01:03 229031  30 S3 Racing team
27393.43David Potter   Shreveport, LA1:01:03 225620  29 S3 Racing team
28402.49Gene McBrien   Milton, FL1:01:03 278513  40 West Florida Wheelmen
29411.55Andrew Hammond   Jackson, MS1:01:03 213476  Herring Gas Cycling
30420.61John Brizzard   Pensacola, FL1:01:03 275771  36 West Florida Wheelmen
31429.67Edward Novak   New Orleans, LA1:01:03 271440  24 Midsouth Masters Cycling
32438.73john king   Houston, TX1:02:45 303793  14 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
33447.79Ryan Bosio (3 - Cat3)   Cordova, TN1:02:45 65704  11 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
34456.85Tyler Hutchinson   Starkville, MS1:02:45 281348  10 Absolute Racing Team
35465.90Zane Jeffers   Hot Springs, AR1:02:45 238475  43 Sigma Development Racing Team
36474.96Will Stoffel   Katy, TX1:02:45 199999  18 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
37484.02Scott Newberry   Memphis, TN1:02:45 298377  15 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
38493.08Brennan Percy   Chico, CA1:04:33 193177  44 Raising Cane's Racing
39502.14Daniel Wisner   Metairie, LA1:08:27 260014  35 Tiger Cycling Foundation
40511.20Dale Sanford   Memphis, TN1:10:36 298611  17 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
41520.26Philip Daniele   Memphis, TN1:10:36 298101  12 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerSpyShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee