Race Results for
The Mineral Wells Stage Race
Bedford, TX
(Event Information)
Road Race on 04/17/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Russell Bowers   Flower Mound, TX 4441   Richardson Bike Mart
2 Bill Shirer   Dallas, TX 32500   Mirage
3 L Scott Porter   Flower Mound, TX 28463   North Texas Road Team
4 Lee Troy   Katy, TX 53622   Northwest Cycling Club
5 Duane Neu   Denton, TX 155372   North Texas Road Team
6 Thomas Bain   San Antonio, TX 45045   Geri Atrix
7 George Heagerty   San Antonio, TX 72892   Geri Atrix
8 Terry Parrish   Fort Worth, TX 260284   FCS/ Metro Volkswagen
9 Tom Harrison   Midland, TX 49493   One Hour Racing
10 Leroy LeFlore   Galveston, TX 209633   Unattached
11 M Chris Thibodeau   Telferner, TX 59647   Violet Crown Sports Assoc
12 Brad Fisk   Graham, TX 108489   North Texas Road Team
13 Brian Smith   Shreveport, LA 220677   Team LaS'port

Men - 60-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Ricky Randall   Highland Village, TX 272809   Matrix Cycling Club
2 Joe French   Shreveport, LA 95831   Team LaS'port
3 FRANK GAENSEHALS   Shreveport, LA 236154   Team LaS'port
4 Monty Maughan   Oklahoma City, OK 237092   Foss1l Racing
5 Armand Phillippi   Fort Worth, TX 254801   Colavita Racing Inc.
6 Dan Dick   Indianapolis In 283927   Unattached
7 Tommy Cole   Fredericksburg, TX 222977   Matrix Cycling Club
8 John Scripture   Bossiercity, LA 290827   Team LaS'port
9 Phil Durham   Georgetown, TX 237185   Team Brain and Spine Cycling

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Matthew Gosling   Dallas, TX 303626   

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Henry Skowronek   Valley View, TX 200360   North Texas Road Team
2 Elisha Bradley   Wichita Falls, TX 305005   
3 Colby Logback   Dallas, TX 305633   
4 Gregg Goodwin      
5 John Guidry   Cypress, TX 305592   Northwest Cycling Club
6 Dean Danowski   Dallas, TX 299866   
7 Ian Fox   Wichita Falls, TX 233849   
8 James Engle   Cypress, TX 303222   The Woodlands Cycling Club
9 David Clary   Houston, TX 308607   
10 Michael Thornton   Fort Worth, TX 306855   FCS/ Metro Volkswagen
11 Kobey Ratliff   Keller, TX 29210   GreatBrewers.com Cycling
12 Steve Conry   Flower Mound, TX 295129   Infinity Cycling Club
13 Greg Bargo      
14 Cash Cassell      Texas Christian University

Men - Junior - Open - 1-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
2 Kyle Parrott   Plano, TX 306764   Matrix Cycling Club
3 Caleb Welborn   Brevard, NC 299937   Lone Star Racing Club
4 Zachary Carlson   Plano, TX 277433   Matrix Cycling Club
5 Luke Allen   Abilene, TX 237533   
6 Jonah Tannos   Leaguecity, TX 300681   Southern Elite
7 Tommy Higgins   Austin, TX 292831   CCRCC
8 Nicholas Cash   Frisco, TX 261561   Frisco Cycling Club
9 Justin McQuerry   Alpharetta, GA 299251   Team Type 1

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUOREUSACDFSpySierra NevadaBonk BreakerShimanoOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee