Race Results for
Tuesday Night CX
St Louis Park, MN
(Event Information)
Cyclo-cross on 10/12/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1459.56Devin OBrien   Minneapolis, MN 319334   Unattached
2462.80Michael Moriarity   Bloomington, MN 294003   Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
3466.04Brady Prenzlow   Brooklyn Park, MN 307715   Loon State Cyclists
4469.28Keir Stiegler   Plymouth, MN 279658   Unattached
5472.52Eric LeBow   Shoreview, MN 279272   Maplelag
6475.76Brian Kozicki   Saint Louis Park, MN 164415   Unattached
7479.00Reed Malvick   Minnetonka, MN 263169   Unattached
8Matt Sonke      Unattached
9485.48Jason Scherman   New Market, MN 296398   Wannabee Racing
10488.72Grant Larvick   Burnsville, MN 328058   Unattached
11491.96Daniel Boyles   Ramsey, MN 278248   Behind-Bars/LGR
12495.20Chris Walsh   Shorewood, MN 302672   Unattached
13498.44Brandon Manske   Edenprairie, MN 292551   Silver Cycling
14Ryan Carlson      Twin Six
15504.92Douglas Nixon   Minnetonka, MN 235471   Sport Hut
16508.16Ethan Furois   Falcon Heights, MN 322612   Gopher Wheelmen
17511.40Kim Schmidt   Wayzata, MN 326602   Unattached
18514.64John McGuire   New Hope, MN 318996   Unattached
19517.88Cal Collins   Eden Prairie, MN 324062   Unattached
20521.12Matt Lovaas   Edina, MN 221930   Silver Cycling
21524.36Nathan Goltz   Saint Paul, MN 316390   Synergy
22527.60Benjamin Schinke   Minneapolis, MN 221927   Silver Cycling
23530.84Eddie Karow   Stpaul, MN 281195   Unattached
24534.08Isaac Young   Minneapolis, MN 326552   Unattached
25537.32matt lacey   Arden Hills, MN 253490   Minnesota Cycling Team
26540.56Todd Fawcett   Saint Paul, MN 296468   Unattached
27543.80Larry Schonhardt   Minneapolis, MN 87680   Loon State Cyclists
28547.04Rob Hillman   Saint Paul, MN 205908   Synergy
29Phil Clark      Unattached
30Mike Larson      Unattached
31Aaron Rutzick      Unattached
32560.00Sam Beveridge   Edina, MN 312526   Unattached
33Rick Oknick      Unattached
34566.48Chris Hawes   Minneapolis, MN 326550   Unattached
35569.72Gregory McCrea   Houston, TX 53217   Gulf Coast Cycling Association

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1273.37Joshua Roeser   Buffalo, MN 160630   Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
2284.28Christopher Fisher   Inver Grove Heights, MN 182827   Velo Rochester
3295.19cody larson   Northfield, MN 298311   ACF
4306.10Jacob Boyce   Duluth, MN 227560   Synergy
5317.01Jacob Helmbrecht   Saint Paul, MN 151943   Freewheel Bike
6327.92James Buddenbaum   Bloomington, MN 185684   Silver Cycling
7338.83Andrew Kruse   Minneapolis, MN 160686   Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
8349.74Brian Koeneman   Apple Valley, MN 46700   Team Wheel & Sprocket
9360.65dylan knutson   Salisbury, NC 281816   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
10371.56Matthew Montesano   Minneapolis, MN 277696   Kissena CC
11382.47Bruce Martens   Saint Paul, MN 212731   Balance Cycling
12393.38Rich Bergstrom   Minneapolis, MN 193869   Gopher Wheelmen
13404.29Daniel Jansen   Minnetonka, MN 17677   Unattached
14415.20Matthew Petersen   Minneapolis, MN 244920   Unattached
15426.11Brendan Bellew   New Prague, MN 313010   Unattached
16437.02Kyle McKimpson (1 - Cat3)   Minneapolis, MN 199201   Unattached
17447.93Robert Douglass (2 - Cat3)   Hopkins, MN 50737   Tonka Cycle
18458.84Spencer Haugh   Dorchester, MA 214228   Behind-Bars/LGR
19469.75Caleb Donaldson   Minneapolis, MN 224416   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
20480.66Robert Byers   Minneapolis, MN 268460   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
21491.57Chad Macy   Victoria, MN 147601   Loon State Cyclists
22502.48James Cullen   Hudson, WI 107902   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club

Men - Master - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1291.35Jacob Helmbrecht   Saint Paul, MN 151943   Freewheel Bike
2308.72Joshua Roeser   Buffalo, MN 160630   Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
3326.09Robert Douglass (1 - Cat3)   Hopkins, MN 50737   Tonka Cycle
4343.46Chad Macy   Victoria, MN 147601   Loon State Cyclists
5360.83John Thompson (1 - Cat1)   Shoreview, MN 63849   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
6378.20Chris Ames   Minneapolis, MN 151387   Freewheel Bike
7395.57Stephen Cottrell (2 - Cat3)   Minneapolis, MN 238013   Freewheel Bike
8412.94Charles Townsend   Mendota Heights, MN 46011   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
9430.31Heath Weisbrod   Saint Louis Park, MN 228026   Unattached
10447.68Clayton McLagan   Forest Lake, MN 206756   Peace Coffee Racing
11465.05James Cullen   Hudson, WI 107902   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1405.08Emma Bast (1 - Cat2)   Hinesburg, VT 261361   Unattached
2427.58Lee Penn   Minneapolis, MN 194317   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3450.08Meredith Rambow   Saint Paul, MN 304746   Birchwood/GIS
4472.58Martha FlynnKauth   Saint Paul, MN 326212   Crossniacs
5495.08Patty Costello   Minneapolis, MN 302062   Plan C

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaShimanoUSACDFBonk BreakerSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee