Race Results for
N.C.C. Thursday Night Competition Series
Northbrook, IL
(Event Information)
on 07/01/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Master - Scratch - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Daniel Verner   Island Lake, IL 51737  56 Pact- DISH Network Cycling
2Christopher Mosora   Lisle, IL 199219  Verizon Wireless Racing
3Aram Bayzaee   Northbrook, IL 137582  34 2CC/Second City Cyclists
4Ernie Majarucon   Chicago, IL 247625  41 xXx Racing
5Brian Haas   Chicago, IL 162118  11 Alberto's Sport
6Marc Zionts   Highland Park, IL 184183  48 Alberto's Sport
7Larry Stoegbauer   Chicago, IL 249042  40 xXx Racing
8Michael Heagney   Libertyville, IL 15584  100 Vision Quest LLC
9Franco Panveno    93132  97 Alberto's Sport
10Randal Warren   Chicago, IL 37289  35 xXx Racing
11Chuck Judy   Chicago, IL 18341  62 Turin Bicycle/Barker Nestor
12Douglas McLerran   Naperville, IL 50428  155 PYOC
13Patrick Meyer   Carmel, IN 58676  2CC/Second City Cyclists
14Timothy Denman   Itasca, IL 47608  107 Village Cyclesport Racing Ltd
15Stacy Appelwick   Lisle, IL 298018  102 Bouledogue Tout Noir
16Troy Henikoff   Evanston, IL 136464  21 2CC/Second City Cyclists
17Vincent Boyer   Roselle, IL 50864  181 Village Cyclesport Racing Ltd
18Billy Dwyer   Chicago, IL 79963  186 Verizon Wireless Racing
19Kevin Williams   Highland Park, IL 48829  Alberto's Sport
20Barry Taerbaum   Skokie, IL 231592  54 Alberto's Sport
21James O'Connell   Northbrook, IL 219317  74 Northbrook Garner Bicycle Club

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpySierra NevadaUSACDFBonk BreakerCUOREShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee