Race Results for
LA/MS Road Race Championships
Natchez, MS
(Event Information)
Road Race on 06/06/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1316.13Ryan Boudreaux   Westwego, LA 193992  108 Herring Gas Cycling
2344.51Jacob Brewer   Seattle, WA 263501  109 Herring Gas Cycling
3372.89Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA 228798  100 S3 Racing team
4401.27Brent Turner   Stonewall, LA 55990  104 Bike Barn (Texas)
5429.65David Potter   Shreveport, LA 225620  102 Team LaS'port
6458.03Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS 41597  107 Herring Gas Cycling
7486.41Kenneth Bellau   New Orleans, LA 53859  106 Herring Gas Cycling
8514.79Randall Legeai   New Orleans La 45586  103 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFBen Gabardi   Madison, MS 227335  101 Herring Gas Cycling
DNFJeb Falgout   Lafayette, LA 248562  105 Herring Gas Cycling

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1412.38Daniel Wisner   Metairie, LA 260014  315 Tiger Cycling Foundation
2421.40Francis Asprodites   New Orleans, LA 201617  302 Tiger Cycling Foundation
3430.42Brad Ahrens   Sulphur, LA 298121  300 Raising Cane's Racing
4439.44Edward Novak   New Orleans, LA 271440  310 Midsouth Masters Cycling
5448.47Daniel LaRocque   Zachary, LA 291566  318 Tiger Cycling Foundation
6457.49Dustin Flint   Baton Rouge, LA 218330  303 Tiger Cycling Foundation
7466.51Jerald Simon   St. Gabriel, LA 198358  313 Midsouth Masters Cycling
8475.53Douglas Ansel   South Bend, IN 213223  319 Pro- Form Bike Shop
9484.55Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA 186366  304 Team La'Sport
10493.57David Ansel   Hendersonville, TN 266459  301 S3 Racing team
11502.59Bennie Flores   Pride, LA 52111  317 Tiger Cycling Foundation
12511.61Peter Stephens   Gulfport, MS 55950  314 Gulf Coast Bicycle Club
13520.64Edward Kendrick Sr   Pineville, LA 230524  307 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
14529.66Dylan Stephen Jason   Port Allen, LA 209912  306 Tiger Cycling Foundation
15538.68Jay Bookman   Baton Rouge, LA 151787  321 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFJoseph Long   Kenner, LA 227815  308 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFDiego Ortiz   Metairie, LA 250862  311 Midsouth Masters Cycling
DNFJay Scheib   Mandeville, LA 208693  312 Midsouth Masters Cycling
DNFJason Miller   Mandeville, LA 218768  316 Midsouth Masters Cycling
DNFStephen Mire   Covington, LA 281103  320 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFJed Darby   Hattiesburg, MS 272941  322 Precision Bikes Racing

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1460.77Jason Smith   Lafayette, LA 307964  413 Precision Bikes Racing
2465.39Marshall Cupples   Boyce, LA 283284  431 S3 Racing team
3470.00Scott Richards   Westlake, LA 296292  426 Rhino Racing
4474.62JAMIE FREEMAN   Monroe, LA 303584  433 Unattached
5479.23Mitch Evans   Baton Rouge, LA 216985  401 Raising Cane's Racing
6483.85Ali Ozair   Metairie, LA 275146  412 Unattached
7488.46Greg Tant   Madison, MS 290458  414 Absolute Racing Team
8493.08Adam Falgout   Arnaudville, LA 255911  415 Precision Bikes Racing
9497.69Elliott Moore   Monroe, LA 238773  424 Absolute Racing Team
10502.31Joe Giambrone   Vicksburg, MS 291652  403 Absolute Racing Team
11506.92Wade Weems   West Monroe, LA 260332  417 S3 Racing team
12511.54Ryan Fontenot   Lake Charles, LA 274716  429 S3 Racing team
13516.15John Viator   Sulphur, LA 297401  428 Rhino Racing
14520.77S Alan Laytham   Clanton, AL 58861  411 CCR
15525.38Michael Lyons   Lake Charles, LA 240744  425 Rhino Racing
16530.00Mike Rourke   Baton Rouge, LA 58512  430 Tiger Cycling Foundation
17534.62Chris Beale   Shreveport, LA 301508  420 Tiger Cycling Foundation
18539.23Michael Fontana   West Monroe, LA 57794  432 Unattached
19543.85Sheldon Thornell   Eros, LA 255104  418 S3 Racing team
20548.46Kaleb Franklin   Prairieville, LA 300474  422 Southwest Cycling Club Racing
21553.08Christopher Gedemer   Madison, MS 71610  402 Unattached
22557.69Steve Johnson   Destrehan, LA 259883  408 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
23562.31Edward Hobgood   Madison, MS 278700  419 Absolute Racing Team
24566.92Paul Burch   Shreveport, LA 52447  416 Team LaS'port
25571.54Chris Murphy   Baton Rouge, LA 217326  423 GEAUX Race
26576.15Rolan Jaramillo   Destrehan, LA 261024  406 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
27580.77David Hesser   Alexandria, LA 294506  405 S3 Racing team
28585.38Beau Landry   Morgan City, LA 265179  421 Tiger Cycling Foundation
29590.00Craig Stephens   Labadieville, LA 231509  434 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFDustin Drewes   Baton Rouge, LA 281156  400 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFTed Heroman   Baton Rouge, LA 59379  404 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFLeonard Kopowski   Metairie, LA 19644  409 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFKurt Lanoux   Saint Rose, LA 232745  410 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFDavid Hunt   Green Cove Springs, FL 177639  427 Gulf Coast Bicycle Club

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1454.83Amy Floyd (1 - Cat4)   Mobile, AL 311037  900 Bay City Breakers
2470.10Deborah Randall (2 - Cat4)   Shreveport, LA 29126  905 Bike Barn (Texas)
3485.37Stacey McMickens   Boyce, LA 106272  902 S3 Racing team
4500.63Mignon Guerin   New Orleans, LA 262203  901 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
5515.90Alison Brown   Ridgeland, MS 311965  906 Unattached
6531.17Vivian Torres   Harahan, LA 184321  903 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7546.44Judith Kendrick   Pineville, LA 237040  904 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFJennifer Holland (Cat4)   Neworleans, LA 281997  907 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee