Race Results for
Tuesday Night Rosewood Circuit Series
Coconut Creek, FL
(Event Information)
Criterium on 05/24/2009

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4 - Series 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Hector Past     129 Z Motion
2389.17Grant Potter   Parkland, FL 73508  131 Champion Porsche
3398.28Vinnie Tamburello   Pompano, FL 131982  82 ZMOTION Racing Team
4 Mariano Mart     137 Saq
5416.51Joe Vietro   Deerfield Beach, FL 202293  78 ZMOTION Racing Team
6425.62Chris Hoch   Coconut Creek, FL 272990  69 ZMOTION Racing Team
7434.73Maurice Tobon   Coral Springs, FL 139074  53 ZMOTION Racing Team
8443.85Scott Wood   Fort Lauderdale, FL 139002  86 G2 Health
9452.96Bryan Crement   Wilmington, DE 45218  931 Miami Masters
10462.07Ron Ray   Ft Lauderdale, FL 194704  212 ZMOTION Racing Team
11471.18Elizabeth Hatch   Delray Beach, FL 229099  91 Vanderkitten
12480.30Michael Midlarsky   Delray Beach, FL 215015  79 Bike America Racing Team
13489.41Fernando Angel   Miami, FL 54464  21 Miami Masters
14498.52James Clossick   Coral Gables, FL 88271  903 Miami Masters
15507.63Joel Leffler   Coral Springs, FL 152167  276 ZMOTION Racing Team
16516.75Karl Fele   Coconut Creek, FL 203776  129 Z Motion
17525.86Jonet Hernandez   Fort Lauderdale, FL 235127  112 Z Motion
18534.97Mark Hewitt   Coconut Creek, FL 59026  97 ZMOTION Racing Team
19544.09Stephen Gilligan   Deerfield Beach, FL 85222  201 ZMOTION Racing Team
20553.20Jairo Alexander Gutierrez   Lantana, FL 261320  134 Velo s Cyclery

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUOREShimanoSierra NevadaSpyBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee