Race Results for
Ring of Fire presented by Deltec Homes
Ashville, NC
(Event Information)
Criterium on 07/30/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 45+ - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1525.79Kenneth Hall   Waynesville, NC17 57483   Whole Wheel Velo Club
2534.99Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC16 216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
3544.18Ron Heninger   Asheville, NC10 201100   Unattached
4553.38Lesli Meadows   Hendersonville, NC232457   Deltec Homes Womens Team
5562.57James McMillan   Asheville, NC23747   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
6571.77Rostand Smith   Asheville, NC 197439   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
7580.97Janet Trubey   Fletcher, NC 187030   North Carolina Cyclocross

Men - JR - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1538.42Grayson Brookshire   Hendersonville, NC40 258439   Hearn's Junior Development Team
2Colton Brookshire   12   
3Davis Turner     

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ted King   42   
2465.67Chris Ernst   Fairview, NC26 145551   Industry Nine
3471.59Andrew Erskine   Asheville, NC17 205301   Industry Nine
4477.51Christopher Larsen   Asheville, NC16 70660   Industry Nine
5483.43Jacob McGahey   Asheville, NC16 108366   Industry Nine
6489.35Chris Emory   Arden, NC13 208902   BioWheels Racing- Asheville
7495.27Andre Vandenberg   Palm Beach Gardens, FL233774   Team Velosports
8501.19John Garrett   Asheville, NC196176   Cane Creek Cycling Components
9507.11Adam Ray   Asheville, NC165535   Industry Nine
10513.03Kevin Lisska   Tega Cay, SC231588   Cane Creek Cycling Components
11518.95Michael Koerschner   Asheville, NC19563   Cane Creek Cycling Components
12524.87Brendan Dillow   Raleigh, NC260279   Unattached
13530.79Gen Kogure   Asheville, NC52491   Squadra Della Pista
14536.71Travis Fender   Arden, NC266011   BioWheels Racing- Asheville
15542.64Owen Simpson   Swannanoa, NC 206017   Team Velosports
16548.56Frank Obusek   Asheville, NC 237714   Team Velosports
17554.48Joshua Antley   Greer, SC 251633   
18560.40Shawn Smith   Arden, NC 174802   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
19566.32Steve Miller   Asheville, NC 63107   Cane Creek Cycling Components
20Jonathan Rummer      
21578.16Jason Sprouse   Asheville, NC 223527   Industry Nine
22584.08Evan Wynn   Asheville, NC 249535   Hincapie Development team
23590.00Ray VonDohlen   Candler, NC 179128   Squadra Della Pista

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1535.60Carter Dillow   Swannanoa, NC18 261183   Unattached
2538.13Jedediah Hinkley   Chapel Hill, NC18 260135   Unattached
3540.66Walter Turlington   Fletcher, NC13 197666   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
4543.20Carl Woermann   Alexander, NC10 38748   Unattached
5Will Haas     
6Ryan Mayette     
7550.79Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
8553.32Andrew Kimble   Asheville, NC263899   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
9555.85Ron Heninger   Asheville, NC201100   Unattached
10558.39Youngblood Haske   Asheville, NC15355   Youngblood Bicycles
11David Lovett      
12563.45Marilyn Senz   Fletcher Nc 274917   Deltec Homes Womens Team
13565.98Dan Snedecor   Arden, NC 184577   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
14568.51James McMillan   Asheville, NC 23747   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
15571.05Larry Miller   Asheville, NC 273454   Team Velosports
16Kenneth Lee      
17576.11Jesse Moore   Sacramento, CA 204739   California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
18578.64Steve Miller   Asheville, NC 63107   Cane Creek Cycling Components
19581.17Francisco Ortiz   Asheville, NC 279669   Unattached
20583.71Stephen Duncan   Asheville, NC 258904   Team Velosports

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1537.89Gary Kidd   Flat Rock, NC22 280336   Team Reutimann- Dryman
2kris Kjellquist   11   
3Ryan Mayette     
4547.46Eddie White   Asheville, NC275467   Unattached
5550.65Francisco Ortiz   Asheville, NC279669   Unattached
6553.84Mike Dryman   Huntersville, NC218802   Unattached
7557.02Robin Ritter   Hendersonville, NC 275267   Unattached
8560.21Grayson Brookshire   Hendersonville, NC 258439   Hearn's Junior Development Team
9Kenneth Lee      
10Dave Mcblothin      
11Matthew Walsh      

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Lesli Meadows   Hendersonville, NC19 232457   Deltec Homes Womens Team
2548.27Monica Koerschner   Asheville, NC18 129073   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
3556.55Marilyn Senz   Fletcher Nc274917   Deltec Homes Womens Team
4564.83Erica Chard   Grand Blanc Mi274325   Deltec Homes Womens Team
5573.10Janet Trubey   Fletcher, NC187030   North Carolina Cyclocross

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpySierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee