Race Results for
Ring of Fire presented by Deltec Homes
Ashville, NC
(Event Information)
Criterium on 06/18/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 45+ - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kenneth Hall   Waynesville, NC24 57483   Whole Wheel Velo Club
2 Ron Heninger   Asheville, NC22 201100   
3 Kent Williams   Hendersonville, NC11 85910   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
4 Stephen Sperry   Spartanburg, SC46890   Carolina Triathlon-Metro Reprographics
5 Greg Benson   Simpsonville, SC244824   Revolution
6 Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
7 Steve Miller   Asheville, NC 63107   Cane Creek Cycling Components
8 Tony Smith      
9 Robert Oast   Asheville, NC 46297   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club

Men - JR - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Christopher Calder   Greenville, SC20 256717   Les Amis
2 Charlie Hough   Travelers Rest, SC12 255729   Les Amis
3 Jackson Krupnick     
4 Davis Turner   Asheville, NC281817   

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Mark Hekman   Winston Salem, NC49 72192   
2 Adam Ray   Asheville, NC30 165535   Industry Nine
3 Stephen Sperry   Spartanburg, SC27 46890   Carolina Triathlon-Metro Reprographics
4 Jacob McGahey   Asheville, NC26 108366   Industry Nine
5 Joseph Coddington   Candler, NC21 48363   DLP Racing
6 Michael Scholtz   Hendersonville, NC20 114403   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
7 Chris Emory   Arden, NC16 208902   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
8 Chris Ernst   Fairview, NC145551   Industry Nine
9 Rodney Bender     
10 Kent Williams   Hendersonville, NC85910   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
11 Andrew Erskine   Asheville, NC205301   Industry Nine
12 Evan Wynn   Asheville, NC249535   Hincapie Development team
13 Patrick Brittain   Boone, NC174370   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
14 Joshua Antley   Greer, SC251633   
15 Zach Lail   Winston Salem, NC152254   
16 Jim Clark      
17 Andy Stenberg   Asheville, NC 121498   Best of the Bay Cyclist
18 Joshua Antley   Greer, SC 251633   
19 Ray VonDohlen   Candler, NC 179128   
20 Thomas Davis   Arden, NC 94999   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
21 Michael Koerschner   Asheville, NC 19563   Cane Creek Cycling Components
22 S Austin Walker IV   Asheville, NC 88126   
23 Kevin Lisska   Tega Cay, SC 231588   Cane Creek Cycling Components
24 Jonathan Rummer      
25 Deborah Elliott   Hickory, NC 171107   Hincapie / Coca-Cola presented by Barkle
26 Andre Vandenberg   Palm Beach Gardens, FL 233774   Team Velosports
27 Greg Brown   Asheville, NC 227854   
28 Gen Kogure   Asheville, NC 52491   Squadra Della Pista
29 James Elliott   Hickory, NC 120578   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
30 J Scott Langford   Asheville, NC 145157   Hearns Smith Barney
31 Bob Wright   Arden, NC 185424   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
32 Tanya Nestvogel   Morganton, NC 191402   Vantaggio/Specialized
33 Tonya Lail   Winston-salem, NC 161166   
34 Zach Bannow   Weaverville, NC 226560   Bio Wheel Racing-Ashville
35 Tom Arsenault      
36 Frank Obusek   Asheville, NC 237714   Team Velosports
37 Jason Smith   Asheville, NC 118812   Bio Wheel Racing-Ashville
38 Robert Oast   Asheville, NC 46297   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
39 Owen Simpson   Swannanoa, NC 206017   Team Velosports

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Brendan Dillow   Raleigh, NC12 260279   
2 Joshua Antley   Greer, SC11 251633   
3 Walter Turlington   Carlisle, PA10 197666   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
4 Calum Dodson   Weaverville, NC10 260795   NC Cycling
5 Andrew Kimble   Asheville, NC263899   
6 Ryan Mayette     
7 Justin Otto   Asheville, NC279531   
8 Mark Nagy   Greenville, SC222899   
9 Youngblood Haske   Asheville, NC15355   Youngblood Bicycles
10 Christopher Otahal   Asheville, NC248183   Youngblood Bicycles
11 Steve Miller   Asheville, NC 63107   Cane Creek Cycling Components
12 Mark Sholtz      
13 Greg Benson   Simpsonville, SC 244824   Revolution
14 Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC 216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
15 Ryan Mayette      
16 Carter Dillow   Swannanoa, NC 261183   
17 Ron Heninger   Asheville, NC 201100   
19 Sam Haskett   Asheville, NC 180652   Lindsey Wilson College

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Justin Otto   Asheville, NC14 279531   
2 Mike Dryman   Huntersville, NC218802   
3 Bobby Hough   Travelers Rest, SC255761   Les Amis
4 Gary Kidd   Flat Rock, NC280336   Race Coach
5 Robin Ritter   Hendersonville, NC275267   
6 Larry Miller   Asheville, NC273454   Team Velosports
7 Francisco Ortiz   Asheville, NC279669   ECD
8 Eddie White   Asheville, NC 275467   

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Marilyn Senz   Fletcher Nc15 274917   Deltec Homes Womens Team
2 Erica Chard   Grand Blanc Mi274325   Deltec Homes Womens Team
3 sarah anderson   Chesapeake, VA276564   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSierra NevadaShimanoSpyBonk BreakerCUOREOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee