Race Results for
Ring of Fire presented by Deltec Homes
Ashville, NC
(Event Information)
Criterium on 05/21/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 45+ - MR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Kenneth Hall   Waynesville, NC27 57483   Whole Wheel Velo Club
2 Kent Williams   Hendersonville, NC19 85910   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
3 Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC12 216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
4 James McMillan   Asheville, NC23747   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
5 Ron Heninger   Asheville, NC201100   Unattached
6 Steve Miller   Asheville, NC63107   Cane Creek Cycling Components

Men - JR - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jordan Marhanka   17   Unattached
2 Grayson Brookshire   Hendersonville, NC12 258439   Hearn's Junior Development Team
3 Madison Odom   11   Unattached
4 James Brookshire   Hendersonville, NC276390   Hearn's Junior Development Team

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Chris Ernst   Fairview, NC58 145551   Industry Nine
2 Hugh Moran   Asheville, NC45 180136   Team Vegan
3 Chris Emory   Arden, NC37 208902   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
4 S Austin Walker IV   Asheville, NC23 88126   
5 Jason Sprouse   Asheville, NC22 223527   Industry Nine
6 Gen Kogure   Asheville, NC21 52491   Squadra Della Pista
7 Bob Wright   Arden, NC20 185424   Bio Wheel Racing- Ashville
8 Andrew Erskine   Asheville, NC10 205301   Industry Nine
9 Darin Marhanka   Pickens, SC51475   Squadra Della Pista
10 Joseph Coddington   Candler, NC48363   DLP Racing
11 Andre Vandenberg   Palm Beach Gardens, FL233774   Team Velosports
12 Evan Wynn   Asheville, NC249535   Hincapie Development team
13 Johnny Rumman     
14 Adam Ray   Asheville, NC165535   Industry Nine
15 Kevin Lisska   Tega Cay, SC231588   Cane Creek Cycling Components
16 Jacob McGahey   Asheville, NC108366   Industry Nine
17 Christopher Larsen   Asheville, NC70660   Industry Nine

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Joshua Antley   Greer, SC20 251633   Unattached
2 Brendan Dillow   Raleigh, NC16 260279   Unattached
3 Christopher Otahal   Asheville, NC13 248183   Youngblood Bicycles
4 Youngblood Haske   Asheville, NC15355   Youngblood Bicycles
5 Calum Dodson   Weaverville, NC260795   NC Cycling
6 Alan Brookshire   Hendersonville, NC263729   Team Velosports
7 Gary Jackson   Asheville, NC216845   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
8 Andrew Kimble   Asheville, NC263899   Unattached
9 Matt Grainger   Arden, NC191087   Appalachian State University
10 Walter Turlington   Carlisle, PA197666   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 William Hass   23   ECD
2 Gary Kidd   Flat Rock, NC11 280336   Race Coach
3 Eddie White   Asheville, NC275467   Unattached
4 Mike Dryman   Huntersville, NC218802   Unattached
5 Scott Querin   Arden, NC263887   Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
6 francisco ortiz   Asheville, NC279669   ECD
7 Kirk Robinson   Wilmington, NC270002   Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

OSMOSierra NevadaCUOREUSACDFSpyShimanoBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee