Race Results for
Mississippi Gran Prix
Brookhavan & Wesson, MS
(Event Information)
Criterium on 04/20/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nathan Rogut   Port Orange, FL1:0:37 58176  50 FCS Cycling Club
2Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS1:0:39 41597  Herring Gas Cycling
3Jason Snow   Tallahassee, FL1:0:41 33370  20 Cycle Science Racing Team
4Casey Magner   Asheville, NC1:0:42 222005  40 Unattached
5Cleve Blackwell   Greenville, SC1:0:44 144020  39 Team Myogenesis
6Eric Murphy   Athens, GA1:0:50 127087  41 AEG-Toshiba-JetNetwork Club
7Brian Toone   Birmingham, AL1:0:50 35753  32 Birmingham Velo
8Timothy Regan   River Ridge, LA1:0:50 166133  Herring Gas Cycling
9Realdo Jessurun (1 - Cat2)   New Orleans, LA1:0:50 219369  12 Herring Gas Cycling
10Joseph LaFico   Austin, TX1:0:50 206317  24 Gulf Coast Cycling Association
11Shane Densmore (2 - Cat2)   Denton, TX1:0:50 219335  17 FCS Cycling Club
12Matt Seagrave   Greenville, SC1:0:50 204828  18 FCS Cycling Club
13Ryan Saylor   Gainesville, FL1:0:50 31413  21 Cycle Science Racing Team
14Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS1:0:50 213439  Herring Gas Cycling
15Tracy Martin   Alexandria, LA1:0:50 166132  27 Raising Cane's Racing
16Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA1:0:50 228798  23 Gulf Coast Cycling Association
17Kenneth Bellau   New Orleans, LA1:0:50 53859  11 Herring Gas Cycling
18Joe Eldridge (1 - Cat1)   Johns Creek, GA1:0:50 194777  48 Unattached
19Chris Alexander   Austin, TX1:0:50 48269  Herring Gas Cycling
20Ron Williams   Auburn, AL1:0:50 148667  25 GC Cycling
21Russ Walker   Hallsville, TX1:0:50 68194  51 Team LaS'port
22Sebastian Alvarez (1 - Cat3)   Baton Rouge, LA1:0:50 211864  37 Tiger Cycling Foundation
23Daniel Thompson   Collinsville, MS1:0:50 48223  Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
24Marc Bergeron   Austin, TX1:0:50 202616  30 Team Hotel San Jose
25Bain Foote   Madison, MS1:0:50 189143  10 Herring Gas Cycling
26Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA1:0:50 230433  44 Team LaS'port
27Clark Butcher   Cordova, TN1:0:50 166175  47 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
28Travis Sherman   Pelham, AL1:0:50 70876  53 Team Myogenesis
29Daniel Larson   Norman, OK1:0:50 58572  19 Cycle Science Racing Team
30Gordon Konrad   Jefferson, LA1:0:50 56246  49 Bicycle World Racing
31C Bryan Bunch   Austin, TX1:0:50 5432  Herring Gas Cycling
32James G Wenzel   Auburn, AL1:0:50 59328  34 Velo Voodoo
33Matthew Espey   Meridian, MS1:0:50 210723  46 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
34Brett Faulk   Houston, TX1:1:15 11325  29 Sugar Cycles
35Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA1:1:24 74  43 Team LaS'port
36Gregory Casals   Boulder, CO1:2:0 224547  45 Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
37Bert Cross   Humble, TX1:2:5 203134  31 Team Hotel San Jose
38Bart Manning (2 - Cat3)   Mobile, AL1:3:8 226853  14 Bay City Breakers
39Sam Riden   Madison, MS1:4:47 205527  38 Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
40Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA1:5:16 229031  36 Tiger Cycling Foundation
41Bob Bell (3 - Cat3)   New Orleans, LA1:5:16 213369  15 Bicycle World Racing
42Brooks Branham   New Orleans, LA1:8:53 203790  16 Bicycle World Racing
43Beau Rathburn (3 - Cat2)   Germantown, TN1:8:53 160187  Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
44John Smith   Ephrata1:8:53 115543  28 S3 Racing team
45H Michael Lew (4 - Cat2)   Mandeville, LA1:14:21 46889  35 Bicycle World Racing
46Cameron Giesbrecht   Macon, MS1:16:13 243462  26 Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
47William Frogge   Oakland, TN1:16:13 73209  33 Unattached
48Jason Ham   Benton, LA1:22:51 216512  42 Team LaS'port

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSierra NevadaBonk BreakerSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee