Race Results for
Arizona State Track Championships
San Diego, AZ
(Event Information)
Team Sprint on 08/11/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1William Egan   Chandler, AZ01:13.5 72149   WMRC
1Kevin Liebermann   Chandler, AZ01:13.5 177742   WMRC
1Joshua Ryan   Chandler, AZ01:13.5 167671   WMRC
2Jim Pongratz   Scottsdale, AZ01:15.8 177741   Team One Racing
2Scott Merry   Stockton, CA01:15.8 197043   Southwest Hand Cycling Team
2Mark Fosenburg   Phoenix, AZ01:15.8 143238   Honeywell Cycling
3Mark Peters   Phoenix, AZ01:21.6 206159   Team Vitesse
3Robert Nickerson   Chandler, AZ01:21.6 255604   Team Vitesse
3James Davis   Chandler, AZ01:21.6 60564   San Tan Racing

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSierra NevadaSpyBonk BreakerShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee