Race Results for
Rosewood Series
Miami Lakes, FL
(Event Information)
Criterium on 03/19/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Series 1 - MR - 35-44

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Todd Hancock   Indianapolis, IN 63342  660 Vision Quest
2Heriberto Rodriguez-Gallo   Miami, FL 222641  692 Unattached
3Jeff Fleming   Fort Lauderdale, FL 11814  666 Bike America
4Alex Gutierrez   Hollywood, FL 14468  807 Aerospace
5Wallie Martinez   Miami, FL 40214  798 Laser ES

Men - Series 1 - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jose Genao     709 Salix
2Felipe Perez   Hialeah, FL 243188  690 Unattached
3Doug Ewing   Weston, FL 212506  663 Z's Bikes
4Fitzroy Craig   Lauder Hill, FL 198843  706 Bike America
5David Julien   Fort Lauderdale, FL 110395  623 Big Wheel

Men - Cat 1/2/3 - Series 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Yosvany Falcon   Miami, FL 208086  767 MC & A Custom
2Heriberto Rodriguez-Gallo   Miami, FL 222641  692 Unattached
3Ivan Franco   Miami, FL 51178  681 Vision Quest
4Leonardo Martinez   Los Angeles, CA 185065  739 MC & A Custom
5Luis Zayas   Miami, FL 193019  736 J.C. Investors

Men - Cat 4/5 - Series 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Leonel Ramirez   Miami Lakes, FL 192219  782 Unattached
2Jonet Hernandez   Fort Lauderdale, FL 235127  846 B&J
3Nelson Trujillo   Hialeah, FL 225900  682 Bell Bicycle
4Juan Carrazana   Miami Gardens, FL 240592  838 Bell Bicycle
5Abdel Salas   Hialeah, FL 200486  737 Bell Bicycle

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee