Race Results for
Arizona State Track Championships
San Diego, CA
(Event Information)
Team Sprint on 07/29/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Scott Merry   Stockton, CA 197043   Summit Velo
1 David Malick (1 - Cat3)   Tucson, AZ 238442   Summit Velo
1 Craig Streit   Scottsdale, AZ 197252   Procon
2 Kevin Liebermann   Chandler, AZ 177742   Landis/trek/vw
2 William Egan   Chandler, AZ 72149   Landis/trek/vw
2 Eric Cruz   Mesa, AZ 111615   Landis/trek/vw
3 Norman Kibble   Tucson, AZ 45539   Rpm
3 Lionel Space   Phoenix, AZ 197647   
3 Wade Clark   Tucson, AZ 132223   
4 Nate Edwards   Tucson, AZ 219981   Saguaro Velo
4 Gary Lawrence   Green Valley, AZ 209843   Saguaro Velo
4 Joshua Ryan   San Antonio, TX 167671   Veloworx

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Raphaella Emet   Tucson, AZ 187803   Desert Foxes
1 Cheryl Lacotta   Tucson, AZ 142179   Desert Foxes
1 Cindy McFarland   Glendale, AZ 111888   Desert Foxes

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFCUOREShimanoOSMOSpySierra NevadaBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee