Race Results for
LA/MS District Road Race Championships
Natchez, MS
(Event Information)
Road Race on 06/25/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Frank Breure (1 - Cat1)   Lafayette, LA 190724  Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
2Timothy Regan   River Ridge, LA 166133  11 Herring Gas Cycling
3Realdo Jessurun   New Orleans, LA 219369  12 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
4Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS 213439  Herring Gas Cycling
5Gordon Konrad   Jefferson, LA 56246  10 Unattached
6Bain Foote   Madison, MS 189143  14 Herring Gas Cycling
7Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA 74  Team LaS'port
8Tracy Martin   Alexandria, LA 166132  Raising Cane's Racing
9Randall Legeai   New Orleans La 45586  New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
10Chris Alexander   Austin, TX 48269  13 Herring Gas Cycling
11Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS 41597  Herring Gas Cycling
12Edward Chapman   Mobile, AL 6633  Mobile Velo
DNFMike Sinkule   Bossier City, LA 32811  Team LaS'port
DNFRuss Walker   Hallsville, TX 68194  Team LaS'port
DNFH Michael Lew   Mandeville, LA 46889  15 Adam's Bicycle World

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA 228798  37 Twin City Cyclists
2Timothy Smith   Mobile, AL 66746  32 Mobile Velo
3Sam Riden   Madison, MS 205527  43 Pro Bike Cycling Team
4Whitney Stanbrough   Welsh, LA 200413  30 Cumberland University
5Kyle Boudreaux   Covington, LA 171264  44 Raising Cane's Racing
6John Smith   Ephrata 115543  36 Twin City Cyclists
7Charles Davis   Metairie, LA 55780  33 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
8Brooks Branham   New Orleans, LA 203790  45 Adam's Bicycle World
9Jay Bookman   Baton Rouge, LA 151787  40 Tiger Cycling Foundation
10Edward Kendrick Sr   Pineville, LA 230524  42 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFDylan Stephen Jason   Port Allen, LA 209912  31 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFRonald Sloan   Calhoun, LA 217060  35 Team LaS'port
DNFSebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA 211864  38 Tiger Cycling Foundation
DNFChris Ready   Arden, NC 29302  39 Pro Bike Cycling Team
DNFHamrick Selby   Covington, LA 60440  41 Raising Cane's Racing
DNFJason Ham   Benton, LA 216512  119 Team LaS'port

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA 230433  160 Team LaS'port
2Jason Miller   Mandeville, LA 218768  152 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
3Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA 229031  161 Tiger Cycling Foundation
4Brian LeJeune   Baton Rouge, LA 242174  170 Raising Cane's Racing
5Stacey Eckerson   Brandon, MS 240266  169 Pro Bike Cycling Team
6Tre' Haydel   Baton Rouge, LA 211794  167 Raising Cane's Racing
7Mitch Evans   Baton Rouge, LA 216985  168 Raising Cane's Racing
8Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA 206550  157 Tiger Cycling Foundation
9Cary Watkins   Ridgeland, MS 170307  155 Pro Bike Cycling Team
10Andrew Hammond   Jackson, MS 213476  162 Pro Bike Cycling Team
11Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA 186366  159 Team LaS'port
12Brooks Abel   Hattiesburg, MS 219753  171 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
13Robert DeJean   Austin, TX 212970  164 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
14Douglas Ansel   South Bend, IN 213223  154 Pro Bike Cycling Team
15Joseph Long   Kenner, LA 227815  158 Tiger Cycling Foundation
16Eric Gaensehals   Peoria, AZ 232455  150 Team LaS'port
17Mark Mackey   Baton Rouge, LA 22040  165 Unattached
18Lee Hammond   Jackson, MS 50628  163 Pro Bike Cycling Team
DNFChris Bowen   Shreveport, LA 175130  151 Team LaS'port
DNFBart Manning   Mobile, AL 226853  153 Bay City Breakers
DNFStefan Law   Cypress, TX 235153  156 Unattached
DNFCory Lasseigne   Columbia, SC 222353  166 Tailwind Cyclists

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeb Falgout   Lafayette, LA 248562  30 Raising Cane's Racing
2Jim Norris     39 Twin City Cyclists
3Tom Puckett   Petal, MS 196581  35 Ridgeland Cycling Club
4Chris West   Hattiesburg, MS 230644  31 Unattached
5Ronald Hammons   Lafayette, LA 125842  34 Tiger Cycling Foundation
6Robert Sullivan     33 Twin City Cyclists
7Jeff Goodwin   Jackson, MS 244425  37 Jackson Metro Cyclists
8Michael Bradford   Alexandria, LA 224387  32 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
9Edward Jones   New Orleans, LA 220031  40 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
10Patrick Fresneda   Destrehan, LA 237874  38 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNFRandall Holmes   Clinton, MS 213686  36 Unattached

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kristi Darby   Houston, TX 242173  75 Unattached
2Taylor Ahrens   Baton Rouge, LA 207782  73 Tiger Cycling Foundation
3Beverly Biard   Madison, MS 205618  74 Ridgeland Cycling Club
4Judith Kendrick   Pineville, LA 237040  72 New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
5Gina Gowdy (1 - Cat4)   Canton, MS 216217  70 Pro Bike Cycling Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaShimanoSpyBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee