Race Results for
Arizona Track Series
Tucson, AZ
(Event Information)
win & out on 04/24/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Lionel Space   Phoenix, AZ 197647   
2 John Menard   Douglas, MA 205596   ASU
3 Matt Runquist   Shorewood, WI 191639   Saguaro Velo
4 Jay Guyot   Tucson, AZ 126818   Saguaro Velo
5 Cindy McFarland   Glendale, AZ 111888   Desert Foxes
6 Alfred Nash   Pasadena, CA 141463   Merrill Lynch
7 Pete Floyd   Colorado Springs, CO 215725   Cycling
8 Cheryl Lacotta   Tucson, AZ 142179   Desert Foxes
DNF Thomas Davis   Tucson, AZ 204647   Saguaro Velo
DNF Spencer Bitz   Vail, AZ 201382   Saguaro Velo
DNF Gerry Blondeaux   Tucson, AZ 224563   Revolution Racing
DNF Kevin Liebermann   Chandler, AZ 177742   Landis Trek
DNF William Egan   Chandler, AZ 72149   Landis Trek

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDFSpyBonk BreakerCUOREOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee