Race Results for
2005 USA Cycling Elite Track Nationals
Carson, CA
(Event Information)
Scratch Race on 08/10/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Heat 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Colby Pearce   Boulder, CO09:38.0 52850   TIAA-CREF
2 Ryan Luttrell   Colorado Springs, CO 133963   Eastside Wheelmen
3 Ryan Miller   Seattle, WA 62530   Greggs/Trek
4 Joshua Kerkhof   Keller Tx 72904   Northwestern Morgage
5 Michael Friedman   Golden, CO 135475   Northwestern Morgage
6 Giovanni Rey   Los Gatos, CA 119180   VeloEurope/CYFAC
7 R Curtis Gunn   Tucson, AZ 51219   Team Seasilver
8 Chad Hartley   Fox Point, WI 126996   TIAA-CREF
9 Dan Vogt   Corona Del Mar, CA 214845   Sonance Specialized
10 Erik Saunders   Goleta, CA 31361   McGuire/Langdale Pro
11 David Wenger   Austin, TX 89282   Compliance Depot/Hot
12 Steen Rose   Allen, TX 120807   Matrix Cycle Club
13 Adrian Hegyvary   Asheville, NC 148088   Recycled Cycles Raci
14 Todd Eaton   La Palma, CA 55514   Team Velocity
15 Chris Mosk   Lahaina, HI 25225   2cc
16 Javier Castaneda   Bonita, CA 178604   Big Ring Racing
17 Cody O'Reilly   Santa Barbara, CA 141922   Echelon Santa Barbar
18 Dean Tracy   Portland, OR 174894   Rubicon
19 David Wells   Princeton, NJ 167341   Velocity Inc

Men - Heat 2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 David McCook   Tampa Fl10:03.0 66627   Jelly Belly
2 Charles Huff   Springfield, MO 132539   Mercy Cycling Team
3 Jason Snow   Tallahassee, FL 33370   Cycle Science
4 Kenneth Williams   Kenmore, WA 57046   First Rate Mortgage
5 Walker Starr   Walnut Creek, CA 220205   Rubicon
6 Kevin Attkisson   Louisville, KY 201060   Texas Roadhouse
7 Daniel Lionberg   Fort Collins, CO 195162   Beans & Barley Cycli
8 Kevin Schiller   San Diego, CA 155497   Anthony Cyclery
9 Ken Hanson   San Diego, CA 194969   Team Tailwinds
10 Leif Clarke   Seattle, WA 75906   BRI
11 Jeremy Mucha   San Diego, CA 188637   Karl Strauss/SDBC
12 Elliot Gaunt   Lynchburgh, VA 169515   Northwestern Morgage
13 Michael Garrett   Boulder, CO 42851   Kahala-LaGrange
14 Allen Richburg   San Diego, CA 50577   Taylor Made 24Hour F
15 Daniel Reback   Long Beach, CA 141562   Team Velocity
16 Kevin Suhr   Colorado Springs, CO 174838   CU Cycling
17 Blake Caldwell   Knoxville, TN 72998   TIAA-CREF
DNS Robert Lea   Mertztown, PA 65819   Northwestern Morgage
DNS Dane Jankowiak   Huntington Beach, CA 141689   USA National Team

Men - Heat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Rahsaan Bahati   Compton09:35.4 116625   McGuire/Langdale Pro
2 Chad Millikan   Norwalk, CA 59403   Taylor Made 24Hour F
3 Nathan Mitchell   Phoenix, AZ 111851   TIAA-CREF
4 John Walsh   Playa Del Rey, CA 37101   Southbay Wheelmen
5 Mike McMahon   Lake Forest, CA 23731   Team Velocity
6 James Carney   Tucson, AZ 45167   Northwestern Morgage
7 Guillaume Nelessen   Lambertville, NJ 151319   Northwestern Morgage
8 Curtis Tolson   Louisville, KY 46006   Texas Roadhouse
9 James Lingwood   Portland, OR 180618   Recycled Cycles Raci
10 Nathan Loyal   Santa Monica, CA 158129   Sotheby's
11 Daniel Larson   Norman, OK 58572   Cycle Science
12 H Thomas (Tom) Hanley   Indianapolis, IN 118736   Bikesource
13 Mikkel Bossen   Portland, OR 183668   Team Oregon
14 Nathan Spear   Portland, OR 204202   Rubicon
15 Edward Monnier   Santa Monica, CA 48873   Veloworx Racing
16 Carl Hoefer   Tigard, OR 113787   Rubicon
DNS Eric Hollenbeck   Encinitas, CA 16551   Unattached
DNF Todd Yezefski   Medford, MA 104840   TIAA-CREF
DNF Tyler Ofstad   Rochester, NY 173083   Kahala-LaGrange

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoUSACDFSierra NevadaBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee