Race Results for
Delta Racing Stage Race
Baton Rouge, LA
(Event Information)
Individual Time Trial on 07/30/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Russ Walker   Hallsville, TX23:36 68194  Team LaS'port
2Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA23:49 74  Team LaS'port
3Frank Breure   Lafayette, LA24:11 190724  Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis/MMW
4Realdo Jessurun   New Orleans, LA24:21 219369  New Orleans Bicycle Club
5David Vanderlick   Shreveport, LA24:24 208940  Team LaS'port
6Brett Faulk   Houston, TX25:03 11325  Cajun Cyclists
7C Norman Nolan   Baton Rouge, LA25:20 82289  Delta Racing
8David Alexander   Baton Rouge, LA25:26 68548  11 Delta Racing
9Joshua Rosby   Baton Rouge, LA26:17 171261  Delta Racing
10Richard Ehrlicher   Baton Rouge, LA30:18 49354  Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
11David Glenn   Baton Rouge, LA31:29 55319  10 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4 - 12-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1James Amos   Pensacola, FL28:47 227634  204 Unattached
2Ben Gabardi   Madison, MS28:51 227335  201 Unattached
3Luke Bruno   Lafayette, LA31:15 230910  205 Cajun Cyclists
4Elizabeth Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA50:06 232193  203 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
5Katherine Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA55:58 232194  202 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jay Bookman   Baton Rouge, LA23:56 151787  102 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
2Sebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA24:33 211864  105 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
3William Cheramie   Baton Rouge, LA24:46 183992  104 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
4Whitney Stanbrough   Welsh, LA24:54 200413  107 Cumberland University
5Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA25:08 186366  235 Team Team LaS'port
6Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA25:44 206550  110 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
7Charles Frye   West Monroe, LA26:17 158546  103 Twin City Cyclists
8Brooks Branham   New Orleans, LA26:44 203790  113 Adams Bicycle World
9Bart Manning   Mobile, AL26:49 226853  106 Bay City Breakers
10David Garraway   Austin, TX27:04 216671  112 Team Hotel San Jose
11Cary Watkins   Ridgeland, MS28:02 170307  108 Pro Bike Cycling Team
12Kenny Dunaway   29:15  111 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
13Robert Storer   Pearl, MS30:39 61469  101 Pro Bike Cycling Team
14Bradley Smith   Brandon, MS35:38 210519  109 Pro Bike Cycling Team

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1John Thompson   24:57  218 Unattached
2Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA25:34 228798  202 Twin City Cyclists
2Wylie Bagley   25:34  202 Twin City Cyclists
3Mathew Davis   25:38  215 Team LaS'port
4Jorge Perera   Mandeville, LA25:43 224533  236 New Orleans Bicycle Club
5Marc Cavallino   Metairie, LA25:55 206546  201 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
6Warren McDonald   Baton Rouge, LA26:00 216180  232 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
7Jason Miller   Mandeville, LA26:18 218768  222 New Orleans Bicycle Club
8Cody Miller   Sand Springs, OK26:26 215570  224 Unattached
9John Frusha   Baton Rouge, LA26:34 197041  221 Delta Racing
10Brooks Abel   Hattiesburg, MS26:39 219753  234 New Orleans Bicycle Club
11Corey Magill   Denham Springs, LA26:46 218042  203 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
12Michael Bradford   Alexandria, LA26:52 224387  225 Unattached
13Forrest Shane Wiegand   Mandeville, LA27:02 224791  212 New Orleans Bicycle Club
14Michael Weaver   Sebastopol, MS27:20 229897  227 Meridian Athletic Association
15Joseph Long   Saint Benedict, OR27:23 227815  223 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
16Robert Sullivan   27:34  226 Unattached
17Patrick Quilter   Baton Rouge, LA27:35 226259  237 Delta Racing
18David Oakes   Kosciusko, MS27:36 168729  214 Pro Bike Cycling Team
19Ray Bordelon   27:51  230 Unattached
20Jairo Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA27:52 212532  204 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
21Brian Wolshon   Baton Rouge, LA28:01 70749  206 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
22Richard Fox   28:02  205 Unattached
23Ken Kichler   28:02  233 Unattached
24Dan Young   28:07  229 Meridian Athletic Association
25Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA28:09 229031  208 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
26Scott Somershoe   Smyrna, TN28:10 226527  213 Pro Bike Cycling Team
27Bryan Christopher   28:16  228 Unattached
28Daniel Clark   Baton Rouge, LA28:50 206853  216 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
29Les Butler   29:24  217 Unattached
30Richard Barker   Brookhaven, MS29:32 201851  220 Pro Bike Cycling Team
31Shane Kelly   Meadville, MS29:39 155009  219 Pro Bike Cycling Team
32Boe Strange   30:34  209 Unattached
33James Amos   Pensacola, FL30:47 227635  211 Unattached
34Dan Rinks   Baton Rouge, LA31:12 29946  210 Unattached
35James Runnels   Baton Rouge, LA32:48 186010  207 Tiger Cycling Foundation/Royal Purple
36Marc Breecher   Prairieville, LA32:57 229817  231 Unattached

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Timothy Perry   Monroe, LA23:24 187903  104 Twin City Cyclists
2Todd Herbet   Covington, LA23:33 56002  101 NBO
3Lawrence Carbonneau   Mobile, AL23:36 6076  103 West Florida Wheelmen/Mobile Velo
4Randall Legeai   New Orleans La24:41 45586  108 New Orleans Bicycle Club
5Carl Squeaky Dupre   24:44  109 Unattached
6Mark Adame   Lewisville, TX24:49 106366  107 Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7Mitch Evans   Baton Rouge, LA25:04 216985  114 Delta Racing
8Hamrick Selby   Covington, LA25:13 60440  113 New Orleans Bicycle Club
9Jay Scheib   Mandeville, LA25:15 208693  106 New Orleans Bicycle Club
10Jay Coon   West Monroe, LA25:48 189323  102 Twin City Cyclists
11V Liberto   Metairie, LA25:50 215913  105 Unattached
12Paul Chandler   Cypress, TX26:10 6601  112 Team Tilson Homes
13Keith Duet   Covington, LA26:29 70783  110 New Orleans Bicycle Club
14George Marshall   Natchez, MS28:39 49215  111 Natchez Bicycle Club

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Amy Berger   Metairie, LA27:40 192484  256 New Orleans Bicycle Club
2Taylor Ahrens   Baton Rouge, LA27:47 207782  253 Tiger Cycling Foundation
3Cyndie Fox   Anchorage, AK28:22 231492  252 Unattached
4Marcy Kichler   28:23  257 Unattached
5Casey Burns   29:58  254 Pro Bike Cycling
6Gina Gowdy   Canton, MS30:12 216217  255 Pro Bike Cycling
7Meg Martens   Baton Rouge, LA31:31 223150  251 Royal Purple Racing

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerCUORESpyShimanoSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee