Race Results for
Anheuser Busch Michelob Ultra Weekend
Marine, IL
(Event Information)
This is a non-competitive event
Road Race on 04/24/2004

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - MR - 35-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Gregory Springborn   Pekin, IL 56370   Proctor Cycling Team
2Lenny Clapp   Dekalb, IL 166948  800 Proctor
3Russell Murphy   Kirkwood, MO 25515   
4Eric McRae      
5Edward Weiss   Webster Groves, MO 56474   
6Alfonso Reyes   Normal, IL 70519   Proctor Cycling Team
7Darrell Bratton   Quincy, IL 55734   
8William Perry   Normal, IL 193098   Proctor Cycling Team

Men - MR - 45-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1James G Wenzel   Auburn, AL 59328  904 Velo Voodoo
2Evan Wykes      
3Lonnie Kennedy   Florissant, MO 45535   Mesa Cycles Racing Team
4James Murray   Godfrey, IL 45723   
5Dodd Slawson   Eureka, MO 32919   
6Craig Farrell   Saint Louis, MO 46489  906 Velo Force
7Mark Obermeier   Black Jack, MO 45745   
8Jeff Chattin   Austin, TX 6688   
9Mark Randall   Clayton, MO 199047   
10Gary Doering   Springfield, IL 56657   Team Mack Paper Co.
11Mike Vonnahmen   Springfield, IL 186529  908 Proctor Cycling Team
12Harry (Jerry) Fondren   St Louis, MO 195525   
13Steven Schmidt      
14Kent Jones   Fenton, MO 18203   
15Richard Pierce   St Louis, MO 114506   
16Bill Bullard     903 

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeffrey Schroetlin   Argenta, IL 66615  Long John Silvers Cycling Team
2Brian Jensen   Lawrence 185340   HRRC / Saddlewood/ Specialized/ Bikesour
3James Holmes   Madison, WI 155854  14 Team Mack Racing
4Wes Hartman   Denver, CO 198103  10 UCI CT: Advantage Benefits Endeavour Cyc
5Edward Micek   Bend, OR 40989  12 Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
6Tracy Smith   Columbia, MO 74105   
7Luca Fagundes   Madison, WI 151956   Mesa Cycles Racing Team
8Brian Alfermann   Washington, MO 184145   
9Joshua Johnson   Columbia, MO 75343   Big Shark Racing Team
10Andy Oguin      
11Joseph Spragins      
12Jason Davis   Grand Prairie, TX 69752   Plano Cycling/Cannondale/GSTz
13James G Wenzel   Auburn, AL 59328  Velo Voodoo
14Trevor Lister   Chatham, IL 157753  15 Mesa Cycles Racing Team
15Brian Conant   Dekalb, IL Inc. 7522  Nova Cycle Sport
16Andrew Lister   Springfield, IL 148168  Proctor Cycling Team
17John Marbarger   Olivette, MO 157639   Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle

Men - Cat 3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michael Lanyon   Saint Louis, MO 198389   Mesa Cycles Racing Team
2Mark Nagy   Cardiff, CA 174295  302 Dogfish Racing Team
3Rob Dirnbeck   St. Louis, MO 186478   St Louis Cycling
4Samuel Moore     332 
5Shawn Mullen   Edwardsville, IL 125138  300 Long John Silver\'s
6Glen Dyson   New Braunfels, TX 166940   Plano Cycling/Cannondale/GSTz
7Jesse Niethammer     310 Crystal Flash Cycling
8Brian Shoemaker   Saint Louis, MO 101410   
9James Pirtle      
10Paul Quindry   St. Louis, MO 105279   
11Aaron Johnson   Fort Collins, CO 180725   Big Shark Racing Team
12Robert Kron   Mount Prospect, IL 196375  306 Team Mack Paper Co.
13Steve Driscoll   East Peoria, IL 49941  309 Team Mack Paper Co.
14James Roseberry   St Louis, MO 143224   
15Thomas French   Tulsa, OK 179511   
16Scott Shaw   Edwardsville, IL 182683   
17Scott Hill   Eureka, MO 90256   Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
18Joe Fuller   Prospect, KY 174113   

Men - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jason Sciaroni   St Louis, MO 192236   
2Adam Stone   Bloomington, IL 199810  153 Turin Bicycle/Life Fitness
3Nicholas Coil   Prairie Village, KS 195267   
4Mike Morgner   St Louis, MO 180605  161 drj racing
5James Beieler   Bellingham, WA 58952   Team Mack Paper Co.
6Beat Bartlome   Arnold, MO 165084  163 Sunset Racing
7Geoffrey San Antonio      
8Andrew Gibbs   Edwardsville, IL 159580  166 St. Louis Cycling Club
9Douglas Davis   Defiance, MO 59024   
10Andrew Smith   Philadelphia, PA 203855  159 Proctor Cycling Team
11Anthony Dust   Edwardsville, IL 189613   
12Donald Gulley   Swansea, IL 186509   
13Oreste Pesselato   St Louis, MO 180691   Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
15Andrew Singleton   Manchester, MO 205729  172 Velo Force
16Ryan Edwards Bertrand   Bloomington, IL 193735  164 Proctor Cycling Team
17Justin Maciekowicz   Overland, MO 199884  151 Big Shark Racing Team
18Matthew Dawson   Glen Carbon, IL 180601  160 St. Louis Cycling Club
19Dan Bischoff   St Louis, MO 54198  155 Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
20Jeffrey Davis      
21Kevin Garner   Rolla, MO 176441  154 Velo Force
22Scott Fredrickson   Peoria, IL 204693  158 Proctor Cycling Team
23Joseph Lamere   East Alton, IL 208850   
24Tad Leusch   Walford, IA 114357  168 
25William Salzman   Saint Louis, MO 173298  170 Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
26Theodore Araneta   Kirkwood, MO 183765   Big Shark Racing Team

Men - Cat 5

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Alan Cochran      
2Richard Rickey   Edwardsville, IL 203295   
3Todd Harris   Webster Groves, MO 201013  517 ICCC
4Lawrence Stewart     540 ICCC
5Matt Beazley   Manchester, MO 208928   Dent Wizard/Maplewood Bicycle
6Shane Cotter   Brookline, MA 201010   Big Shark Racing Team
7Chris Schena   Peoria, IL 208472   Proctor Cycling Team
8Dan Gluck   Saint Charles, MO 200896  539 DogFish
9Oric Perry   Normal, IL 202002   
11Jeffrey Kelley   Saint Louis, MO 199668  542 Dogfish
12grant bement      
13James Hedrick     518 Big Shark
14Michael Ober     522 CU Racing
15Thomas Anderson     515 Long John Silver\'s Cycling Team
16Mike Brady   Saint Louis, MO 207725  535 Dogfish
17Pedro Silva   Fairfax, VA 209781  523 Velo Force
18Vince DeBlasi   Ballwin , MO 179908  525 Big Shark Racing Team
19Eduardo Alves     504 Unattached
20David Dyroff     501 Unattached
21Paul Hosmanek      
22Bob Stone   Mascoutah, IL 205439   
23James Williams   Washington, IL 190362   Proctor Cycling Team
24B Reed      
25Bill Howard   Clayton, MO 201717  513 Velo Force
26Jon Halterman   Chatham, IL 206388  510 Squadra Chupacabra
27Todd Huber   Nashville, TN 209900  509 
28Abe Tomco     532 none
29B Rowley      
30Matthew Hoffmeyer      
31Thomas Heidbrier   Saint Louis, MO 202093  502 kriegers cycling
33Robert Williams   Chicago, IL 208871  529 
34Don Kueneke     544 ICCC
35C Cooper      
36David Robertson   Saint Charles, MO 209518  534 None
37Douglas Holdmeyer   Washington, MO 208784   
38Donald Kennedy   Ballwin, MO 196135   
39Charlie Little     507 ICCC
40D Peters      
42J Kellan      
43S Moss      
44Jon Nowotny     506 Unattached
45S Gutshaw      
46Randy Moore     519 
47Bill Menchak   Ellsville, MO 195914   ICCC

Women - Pro/Cat 1/2/3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Carrie Cash   Saint Louis, MO 163561   Mesa Cycles Racing Team
2Alison McNulty      
3Heather Edwards      
4Heather Brice   Eureka, MO 83890   Mercy Cycling Team
5Amy Strahan      
6Suzanne Johnson   Reston, VA 120043   
7Craig Farrell      
8Cindi Inman      
9Jennifer Elliott   Edwardsville, IL 172559  600 Velo Force
10Katie Arehart   Longmont, CO 190294   Big Shark Racing Team

Women - Cat 4

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michelle Jensen   Lawrence, KS 180587   Free State Racing
2Molly Vetter-Smith   Columbia, MO 210545   Big Shark Racing Team
3Vanessa McKenzie   Saint Louis, MO 203005  701 Proctor Cycling Team
4Rebecca Cato   Defiance, MO 174489   
5Angie Garde      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee