Race Results for
Hinckley Springs Tour of Cedarville
Cedarville, IL
(Event Information)
This is a non-competitive event
Road Race on 06/24/2001

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Junior - JR - 10-12

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Karl Sachs   Seymour, WI46:11:83 180985   Unattached
2Michael Beard   Novi, MI49:21:18 164226   Ann Arbor Velo Club
3Steve Lambert   55:46:80   Atlanta Velo
4Larry Wu   100:36:9   Ann Arbor Velo Club
5Samuel Zaccone   100:39:4   Ann Arbor Velo Club

Men - Junior - JR - 13-14

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Neil Newman   Des Moines, IA41:35:61 171740   Midwest Rolling Thunder
2Nick Frey   Des Moines Ia41:35:61 180819   Midwest Rolling Thunder
3Wynn Roberts   Battle Lake, MN41:35:61 182881   Unattached
4Jordan Stohl   Ann Arbor, MI44:48:64 175036   Ann Arbor Velo Club
4Alex Keomany   Ypsilanti, MI42:02:71 140121   Ann Arbor Velo Club
5Jordan Laughlin   Dayton, OH42:02:71 154179   Team Dayton 2003
6John Zaccone   Richmond, VA44:48:64 159096   Ann Arbor Velo Club
8Daniel Stevens   Rockford, IL45:42:04 147442   Rockford Bicycle Co - Trek
9Paul Struebing   47:00:11   Team Mack
10Brian West   Sperry, OK47:27:23 121534   Midwest Rolling Thunder
11David Lichtenfeld   49:12:81   South Chicago Wheelman
12Tyler Reynolds   Noblesville, IN49:12:81 165070   BGI Trane
DNFStephen Christy   Ann Arbor, MI 159722   Ann Arbor Velo Club

Men - Junior - JR - 15-16

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Aaron Kacala   Manitou Springs, CO81.00.49 160589   Kenosha Velosport
2John Eggebrecht   Milwaukee, WI10:35:47 159995   Nova/IS Corp
3H Thomas (Tom) Hanley   Indianapolis, IN82:38:62 118736   Bike Source
4Cassel Lessinger   Kenilworth, IL82:43:16 160893   Hinckley Springs
6Nathan Birru   Des Moines, IA82:53:92 180821   Midwest Rolling Thunder
6Chris Goettig   La Crosse, WI82:53:92 160914   Nova/IS Corp
7Ben Damhoff   Morrison, IL87:54:00 133889   Unattached
8Nick Bishop   West Des Moines87:54:00 155763   Midwest Rolling Thunder
9Graham Jaksich   Clive, IA87:54:00 171739   Midwest Rolling Thunder
10Steve Saye   Aurora, IL87:54:00 156846   Hinckley Springs
11Paul Bognanno   Des Moines, IA90:10:20 167071   Midwest Rolling Thunder
12Alex Voitek   91:00:59   Unattached
13Sal Rizzo   W Chicago, IL93:43:62 179627   ABD
DNFChristian Wenger   Los Angeles, CADNF 178813   Louiville Bicycle Racing

Men - Junior - JR - 17-18

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michael Lange   Golden, CO160:31:5 102660   Nova/IS Corp
2Andrew Bates   Evanston, IL160:39:7 145543   Nova/IS Corp
3Herby Phoenix   Charlottesville, VA161:47:0 157694   XALDY
4Andrew Bettinger   Crested Butte, CO162:50:2 176626   Nova/IS Corp
5Kris Kutler   Bourbonnais, IL165:50:2 149117   Northbrook GT
6Andrew Odell   Des Moines, IA185:46:9 158674   Nova/IS Corp
7David Muecke   DNF   Midwest Rolling Thunder
DNFRob Oberbeck   Torrance, CAdnf 173138   Nova/IS Corp

Men - Master - MR - 30-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Eugene Dougherty   Los Alamos, NM117:41:4 59098   Hinckley Springs
2Doug Robinson   Indianapolis, IN117:42:5 30178   Team Trane/BGI
3Randal Warren   Chicago, IL117.43.5 37289   XXX Racing
4John Handlogten   117:45:6   Unattached
5Ron Fotland   123:13:6   Unattached
5Andrew Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL125:44:6 89323   Hinckley Springs
6Nancy De Lanoy   Sammamish, WA125:44:6 75467   Hinckley Springs
8Michael York   Olathe, KS132:54:1 178573   Hinckley Springs
9Glen Struebing   137:24:1   Team OFF Repelent
10John Deifel   Bolingbrook, IL141:22:8 65258   Hinckley Springs
11Bob Lambert   Sharpsburg, GA141:22:8 107209   Atlanta Velo
12Timothy Abramowitz   Ankeny, IA141:25:5 51434   Midwest Rolling Thunder
13Jeffrey Harrold   152:23:3   Unattached
DNFThomas Maloney   Tampa, FLDNF 174879   Biciletta

Women - Junior - JR - 13-14

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Stephanie Tschampa   Glen Elln, IL57:39:25 156922   Hinckley Springs
2Brittany Heipp   Aurora, IL61:41:27 166905   ABD

Women - Junior - JR - 15-16

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jennifer (Jenni) Snavely   Burlington , WI104:49:6 159468   Hinckley Springs
2Jessica Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL105:05:6 156921   Hinckley Springs
3Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN110:46:5 166038   DMCC/DMOS

Women - Junior - JR - 17-18

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kristin Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN135:33:7 147097   DMCC/DMOS

Women - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nancy De Lanoy   Sammamish, WA124:43:1 75467   Hinckley Springs
2Carol Curtis   127:37:9   Hinckley Springs
3Jean Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL128:35:2 89324   Hinckley Springs

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUORESpySierra NevadaShimanoUSACDFBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee