Race Results for
Hinckley Springs Tour of Cedarville
Cedarville, IL
(Event Information)
This is a non-competitive event
Criterium on 06/23/2001

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Junior - JR - 10-12

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Karl Sachs   Seymour, WItime 22: 180985   Unattached
2Michael Beard   Novi, MI23:11:12 164226   Ann Arbor Velo Club
3Steve Lambert   25:30:80   Atlanta Velo
4Christopher Alvino   25:38:66   Hinckley Springs
5Larry Wu   27:59:60   Ann Arbor Velo Club
6Samuel Zaccone   28:12:12   Ann Arbor Velo Club
DNFJeremy Rasor   Carterville, ILDNS 178880   Phoenix Cycling Club

Men - Junior - JR - 13-14

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Neil Newman   Des Moines, IA27:21:58 171740   Midwest Rolling Thunder
2Nick Frey   Des Moines Ia28:45:58 180819   Midwest Rolling Thunder
3Wynn Roberts   Battle Lake, MN30:09:58 182881   Unattached
4Alex Keomany   Ypsilanti, MI30:09:58 140121   Ann Arbor Velo Club
5Jordan Laughlin   Dayton, OH30:09:58 154179   Team Dayton 2003
6Paul Struebing   32:01:75   Team Mack
7Daniel Stevens   Rockford, IL31:36:25 147442   Rockford Bicycle Co - Trek
8Brian West   Sperry, OK31:36:25 121534   Midwest Rolling Thunder
9Jordan Stohl   Ann Arbor, MI31:36:25 175036   Ann Arbor Velo Club
10Tyler Reynolds   Noblesville, IN31:36:25 165070   BGI Trane
11David Lichtenfeld   31:26:25   South Chicago Wheelman
12John Zaccone   Richmond, VA31:36:25 159096   Ann Arbor Velo Club
14Stephen Christy   Ann Arbor, MI32:34:30 159722   Ann Arbor Velo Club
15Ben Schneider   Burlington, IA33:15:75 168814   Bike Burlington
16Matt Marshall   37:35:00   Bicles
DNFDerek Timmerman   Boulder, CODNF 180346   AAYC

Men - Junior - JR - 15-16

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Cassel Lessinger   Kenilworth, IL37:08:51 160893   Hinckley Springs
2Nathan Birru   Des Moines, IA37:08:51 180821   Midwest Rolling Thunder
3Chris Goettig   La Crosse, WI37:08:51 160914   Nova/IS Corp
4H Thomas (Tom) Hanley   Indianapolis, IN13:08:51 118736   Bike Source
5John Eggebrecht   Milwaukee, WI13:08:51 159995   Nova/IS Corp
6William (Bill) Bowler   Wausau, WI37:12:65 160969   Unattached
7Steve Saye   Aurora, IL37:17:42 156846   Hinckley Springs
8Nick Bishop   West Des Moines38:51:52 155763   Midwest Rolling Thunder
9Paul Bognanno   Des Moines, IA38:51:52 167071   Midwest Rolling Thunder
10Graham Jaksich   Clive, IA39:43:95 171739   Midwest Rolling Thunder
11Alex Voitek   40:21:64   Unattached
12Sal Rizzo   W Chicago, IL32:04:39 179627   ABD
13Patrick Belser   42:28:96   Unattached

Men - Junior - JR - 17-18

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrew Bates   Evanston, IL51:26:10 145543   Nova/IS Corp
2Andrew Bettinger   Crested Butte, CO52:41:10 176626   Nova/IS Corp
3Michael Lange   Golden, CO51:43:12 102660   Nova/IS Corp
4Kris Kutler   Bourbonnais, IL52:34:97 149117   Northbrook GT
5Chad Kilawee   Plymouth, WI52:34:97 179449   Nova/IS Corp
6Rob Oberbeck   Torrance, CA55:04:17 173138   Nova/IS Corp
7David Muecke   57:06:78   Midwest Rolling Thunder
8Samuel Veague   58:39:17   Hinckley Springs
DNFAndrew Odell   Des Moines, IADNF 158674   Nova/IS Corp

Men - Master - MR - 30-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Randal Warren   Chicago, IL18:22:39 37289   XXX Racing
2Doug Robinson   Indianapolis, IN42:31:02 30178   Team Trane/BGI
3Eugene Dougherty   Los Alamos, NM42:58:20 59098   Hinckley Springs
4Nancy De Lanoy   Sammamish, WA43:52:43 75467   Hinckley Springs
5Andrew Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL43:00:13 89323   Hinckley Springs
6Paul Sorenson   Aurora, IL44:14:13 54738   Hinckley Springs
7John Wrycza   Naperville, IL44:21:20 76133   Hinckley Springs
8Michael York   Olathe, KS44:21:20 178573   Hinckley Springs
9Scott Carew   Canton, GA44:21:20 64685   Team OFF Repelent
10Paul Michna   Stratford, CT44:21:20 132093   Hinckley Springs
11Dominick Zallone   Brighton, MI44:21:30 85167   AAVC
12John Deifel   Bolingbrook, IL45:44:20 65258   Hinckley Springs
13Bob Lambert   Sharpsburg, GA45:44:20 107209   Atlanta Velo
14Timothy Abramowitz   Ankeny, IA45:44:20 51434   Midwest Rolling Thunder
15Nathan Stohl   45:51:64   AAUC
16Glen Struebing   45:51:64   Team OFF Repelent
17John Pick   45:53:65   Unattached
DNFJim Lund   DNF   ABD

Women - Junior - JR - 13-14

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nancy Swider Peltz jr   26:15:70   Hinckley Springs
2Stephanie Tschampa   Glen Elln, IL28:37:72 156922   Hinckley Springs
3Minard Charish   31:13:18   Bike Burlington
4Brittany Heipp   Aurora, IL31:16:36 166905   ABD

Women - Junior - JR - 15-16

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jennifer (Jenni) Snavely   Burlington , WI28:23:25 159468   Hinckley Springs
2Jessica Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL28:27:00 156921   Hinckley Springs
3Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN29:36:97 166038   DMCC/DMOS

Women - Junior - JR - 17-18

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kristin Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN32:31:82 147097   DMCC/DMOS

Women - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nancy De Lanoy   Sammamish, WA31:57:98 75467   Hinckley Springs
2Carol Curtis   32:34:43   Hinckley Springs
3Jean Tschampa   Glen Ellyn, IL32:46:26 89324   Hinckley Springs

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyUSACDFSierra NevadaShimanoBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee