Race Results for
Opus Criterium Series
Minnetonka, MN
(Event Information)
This is a non-competitive event
Criterium on 05/01/2001

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.


 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Adam Froemming   Edina, MN 160145   Flanders
DNF Shayne Stillar   Waskish, MN 88266   SPBRC
DNF Adam Newton   Deephaven, MN 170103   Flanders
DNF Rob Christensen   Big Lake, MN 101927   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Kevin Fitz   West Fargo, ND 166808   Mendota Bike
DNF Stefan Milkowski   Northfield, MN 24327   Carleton
DNF James Peterson   Menomonie, WI 69086   Loon State Cyclists
DNF James Fisher   Midlothian, VA 75073   MCT
DNF Mario Macaruso   Minneapolis, MN 174187   Flanders
DNF Jonah Ritter   Minneapolis, MN 134215   Unattached
DNF Todd Nesvold   Forest Lake, MN 174302   SPBRC
DNF David Owen   Louisville, KY 173824   Flanders
DNF Will Meyers   Rochester, MN 158568   Carleton
DNF Michael Delaney   Maple Grove, MN 93475   Loon State Cyclists
DNF John Stamm   Afton, MN 149093   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Jonathan Jensen   Hopkins, MN 94488   Nature Valley
DNF Michael Lewis   St Paul, MN 170370   SPBRC
DNF Brian Holmgren   St James, MN 179608   Nature Valley

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Frederick Feirn   Shoreview, MN 54313   Momentum Expeditions
1 Adam Bergman   Saint Paul, MN 103032   Momentum Expeditions
1 Erik Dahl   New Hope, MN 149690   Squadra Corsa
2 Jake Stechman   Chardon, OH 133200   SPBRC
2 David Mercer   Golden Valley, MN 69239   Flanders
2 Todd Stordahl   Minneapolis, MN 158456   Flanders
3 Michael Eberlein   Alexandria, MN 147523   Nature Valley
4 Terry Beenken   Mankato, MN 3163   Nature Valley
5 James Cullen   Hudson, WI 107902   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Peter Fairbanks   Eden Prairie, MN 77513   Nature Valley
DNF Kenneth Krawza   Prior Lake, MN 59817   Squadra Corsa
DNF Christopher Flood   Rochester, MN 76405   Momentum Expeditions
DNF Frank Lundeen   Saint Croix Falls, WI 111368   3VBC
DNF Darrin Homme   Plymouth, MN 63341   Flanders
DNF Terry Bailargeon   Osceola, WI 58887   3VBC
DNF Bruce Harick   Minneapolis, MN 15080   Flanders
DNF Jeffrey Thompson   Lakeville, MN 35440   3VBC
DNF Jason Snider   Wayzata, MN 33354   Momentum Expeditions
DNF James Kyes   Cottage Grove, MN 20050   Squadra Corsa
DNF Chad McGuire   Shakopee, MN 23528   Nature Valley
DNF Pat Dowling   St. Louis Park, MN 44129   Nature Valley
DNF Timothy Ramos   Blaine, MN 48899   Nature Valley
DNF Peter Maxwell   Minneapolis, MN 23007   GIS
DNF Jonathon Kortebein   Minneapolis, MN 65492   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Christopher Hulett   Inver Grove Heights, MN 64422   Squadra Corsa
DNF Mark Thompson   Edina, MN 50239   MCT
DNF Chad Macy   Victoria, MN 147601   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Shawn Brick   Scottsdale, AZ 135067   SPBRC
DNF John Ohotto   Maplewood, MN 132883   Squadra Corsa
DNF Thomas Stafford   Oakdale, MN 132415   Squadra Corsa
DNF Nathan Birkmeier   Andover, MN 147127   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Richard Werbowenko   St. Paul, MN 116927   GIS
DNF Mario Lopez   Edina, MN 97042   GIS
DNF Todd Heiser   Savage, MN 92909   Squadra Corsa
DNF Daniel Arden   Minneapolis, MN 78891   GIS
DNF Greg Seidel   Eagan, MN 77840   Squadra Corsa
DNF Eric Balzer   Minneapolis, MN 75265   GIS
DNF Scott Hartley   Highlands Ranch, CO 51248   Flanders
DNF Arthur Huber   Otsegi, MN 75035   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Jayson Short   Fullerton, CA 143196   Momentum Expeditions

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyUSACDFShimanoSierra NevadaCUOREBonk BreakerOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee