Race Results for
Dirtbag Dash
Mountain Home, ID
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 07/20/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrew Harris   Pocatello Id 354180   Team Rhino Rush

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jocob Wahry   Bozeman, MT 395836   
2Brian Baker   Boise, ID 273585   Team Dobbiaco

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Keefer Brumbach   Boise, ID 360226   
2565.00James Hunter   Spring Creek, NV 247284   Elko Velo Bike Club
3590.00Donovan Nelson   Rexburg, ID 396800   

Women - Cat 3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tiedji Baker (1 - Cat4)   Boise, ID 273613   Boise VeloWomen

Mixed - First Time Racer

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Erin Shelton   Boise, ID 392970   Boise VeloWomen
2Steve Galvan   Meridianmeridian, ID 411289   

- Masters B - 35+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Nick Hardy   Boise, ID 242645   St. Lukes Sports Medicine
2556.67Lars Johnson   Boise, ID 247148   Boise Cycling Club
3573.33Chris Haskell   Boise, ID 289973   Team Rhino Rush
4John Yarnell      

- Masters A - 45+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Russell Thorstrom   Boise, ID 187144   Intermountain Cycling Organization
2Kurt Holzer   Boise, ID 168683   St. Lukes Sports Medicine

- Masters B - 55+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Corwin Cantursi      St. Lukes Sports Medicine

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyCUOREShimanoUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee