Race Results for
Ruts and Guts
Broken Arrow, OK
(Event Information)
View By:
Cyclo-cross on 11/19/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Pro 1-2 - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1184.11Joseph Schmalz   Lawrence, KS 197714   KCCX Fuji Elite Cyclocross Team p/b Challenge Tires
2198.86Jacob Lasley   Broken Arrow, OK 66580   Team Soundpony
3213.61Stephen Tilford   Topeka, KS 35598   0
4228.36Chris Drummond   Oklahoma City, OK 269465   Villain CX
5243.11Mathew Ankney   Tulsa, OK 145867   KCCX Fuji Elite Cyclocross Team p/b Challenge Tires
6257.87Bryan Fawley   Denton, TX 198394   OBREA USA
7272.62Andrew Coe   Mission, KS 244716   Ethos Racing
8287.37Stefan Rothe   Austin, TX 205741   0
9302.12Ryan Dromgoole   Denton, TX 275193   0
10316.87William Gault   Tulsa, OK 192707   KCCX Fuji Elite Cyclocross Team p/b Challenge Tires
11331.62Ryan Gabriel   Tulsa, OK 286105   Scuderia Superleggera
12346.37Bryan Duvall   Jenks, OK 50919   Team Soundpony
13361.12Charles Parmain   Tulsa, OK 27307   Bicycles of Tulsa
14375.87Cailean Carlberg   Tulsa, OK 242682   Bicycles of Tulsa
15390.63Brandon Melott   Warr Acres, OK 260604   Team Undiscovered
16405.38JP Brocket   Raytown, MO 275550   Ethos Racing
17420.13Britton Kusiak   Prairie Village, KS 244502   Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
18434.88Jonathan Sebring   Fayetteville, AR 290293   Dickson Street Cycling Club
19449.63John Moore   Tulsa, OK 208556   Bicycles of Tulsa
20464.38Nathan Leigh   Tulsa, OK 84431   Scuderia Superleggera

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSpyShimanoBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee