Race Results for
Strawberry Festival Classic
Owego, NY
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 06/18/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Masters - MR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jim Laid      TI Cycle Racing
2 Ernie Bayles   Ithaca, NY 163748   FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
3 David Faso   Cazenovia, NY 11315   Aurora Cycling Club
4 Casey Carlstrom      FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
5 Patrick Kapinus   Chenango Forks, NY 197101   Tioga Velo Club
6 Stephen Edgar   Ithaca, NY 47268   FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
7 William Erickson   Ithaca, NY 199837   FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
8 Jeffrey Poulin   Endicott, NY 155114   Tioga Velo Club
9 Mark Shenstone   Trumansburg, NY 172850   FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
10 Peter Martin   New Lisbon, NY 22713   Central New York Cycling
11 Glenn Allen      
12 David Martin      
13 Edward Luban   Syracuse, NY 21725   Onondaga Cycling Club
14 Donal Fitterer   Ithaca, NY 43984   FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
15 Philip Wiles      
DNP Gary Graham   Binghamton, NY 197166   Tioga Velo Club
DNP R Scott Hannan   Trumansburg, NY 63754   Spokepost.com
DNP Dan McCarthy   Camillus, NY 134097   BIKE Syracuse
DNP Ad Stabel   East Meredith, NY 135478   Central New York Cycling

Men - Juniors - JR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Tom Forte   Syracuse, NY 241564   Onondaga Cycling Club
2 Matthew Martin      

Men - Citizen Men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Mark Norris      
2 Greg Schutrum      
3 Eric Jarvi      NEBC/ Cycleloft
4 David Prugh      
5 Rich Jarvi      Onondaga Cycling Club
6 Randy Rhoads   Horseheads, NY 312184   Big Horn Velo
7 Bradley Brown   Cortland, NY 160331   unattached
8 Daniel Vaughn      
9 David Gordon      Cornell Cycling
10 Daniel Blakeley      
DNP Terry Fornutiak      
DNP Jacob Bolewski   Skaneateles, NY 248683   
DNP Michael Millar   Chico, CA 224628   Chico Corsa

Men - Cat 4/5 men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Cheyne Hoag   Dansville, NY 221557   JW Dundees Ales and Lagers
2 Brad Crosby   Syracuse, NY 244490   Gold's Gym
3 Wayne Bray   New Hartford, NY 230528   Dick Sonne's Racing/MVBC
4 Aaron DiNoto   Rochester, NY 200543   ROG Presented by Towners
5 Adam Farabaugh   Owego Ny 238217   Tioga Velo Club
6 Ivan Temnykh   Pa Furnace, PA 221656   Cornell Cycling
7 John Compton   Burdett, NY 7509   Spokepost.com
8 Cameron Cogborn      
9 Sergy Shteyn      Tioga Velo Club
10 Keith Wong   Menlo Park, CA 240222   Cornell Cycling
11 Scott Griswold   Chittenango , NY 108583   
12 Zachary Yeager   Reno, NV 134994   Chico Corsa
13 Abraham Stoock      unattached
14 Michael Kumiega      Tioga Velo Club
15 Brian Lawney      
16 Kevin Maclachlan      unattached
17 Robert Fraser      
18 Jason Haight   Manlius, NY 223622   Aurora Cycling Club
19 Kevin Andy      
20 Nathan Sentz   Cooperstown, NY 215130   MVBC
21 Mike Sobol      FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
22 Jonathan Muhlbaier   Redwood, NY 217885   
23 Todd Sherwood      Tioga Velo Club
24 Trevor Holland      unattached
25 David Hoag   Dansville, NY 222502   GVCC
26 Wayne Gottlieb      FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
27 Todd Hertzog      Tioga Velo Club
28 Harold Peeling   Owego, NY 58870   Tioga Velo Club
29 Joe Walker   Binghamton, NY 203233   Tiogo Velo Club
30 Wayne Miner   Endicott, NY 247163   unattached
31 Michael Morgan   Binghamton, NY 227149   Tioga Velo Club
32 Dave Heck      TVC
33 Max Rietmann      
34 Scott Ouderkirk      Amish Pursuit Team
35 Kurt Woodruff   Baldwinsville, NY 227182   Tioga Velo Club
36 Jack Rueckheim      FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
37 Justin Germano      
38 Matt Potter      
39 Garrett Graham      
40 Larry Holmquist   Apalachin, NY 240410   
41 Peter Blenkiron      
42 William Stiteler      Onondaga Cycling Club
43 Eric Walters      Tioga Velo Club
44 Wayde Herneisey   Binghamton, NY 172687   Tioga Velo Club
DNP Douglas Carlson   Alpine, NY 52320   unattached
DNP Peter Miner      
DNP Richard Rutishauser   Whitesboro, NY 160242   MVBC
DNP Jay Shapiro      
DNP Timothy Singler   Binghamton, NY 193085   Tioga Velo Club

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Ryan Morris      Cornell Cycling
2 William Nicholson   Fayetteville, NY 189067   Spokepost.com
3 Nicholas Suozzo   Franklin, NY 78739   Tioga Velo Club
4 Jeffrey Grover   East Syracuse, NY 14301   Onondaga Cycling Club

Women - Open women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Michelle Costello   Franklin, NY 140942   Mission in Motion / TVC
2 Marsha Kapinus   Chenango Forks, NY 197102   Mission in Motion / TVC
3 Sarah Krzysiak   Utica, NY 233739   Dick Sonne's Racing/MVBC
4 Karla Eisch   Vestal, NY 172399   Tioga Velo Club
5 Amanda ShenStone      FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles
6 Susan Atwood   Cazenovia, NY 238518   Velo Bella-Kona
7 Jennifer Barber   Munnsville, NY 142964   Onondaga Cycling Club

Women - Citizen women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Tamara Lewis      Mission in Motion / TVC
2 Janie Cregan      Mission in Motion / TVC
3 Lilynn Graves      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerSpyCUOREShimanoOSMOSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee