Race Results for
Crossroads Time Trial
Shrevport, LA
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 03/13/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mike Corcoran   Westwego, LA22:49 185198  15 NBO
2Ryan Boudreaux   Westwego, LA23:35 193992  14 NBO
3Benjamin Schuler   Baton Rouge, LA26:01 166711  13 NBO

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jay Bookman   Baton Rouge, LA24:26 151787  10 Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
2Jeff Foote   Monroe, LA24:34 188074  23 TCC
3William Cheramie   Baton Rouge, LA24:35 183992  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
4Patrick Murray   Sachse, TX24:45 95801  11 Plano Athletic (PACC)
5Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA25:03 186366  26 Team LaS'port
6Stuart Keyes   Monroe, LA26:20 213373  22 TCC
7Charles Frye   West Monroe, LA26:23 158546  25 TCC
8Cary Watkins   Ridgeland, MS27:12 170307  17 Pro Bike
9David Boles   27:22 111465  21 TCC
10Michael Fontana   West Monroe, LA27:37 57794  20 Team LaS'port
11Allen Brown   Shreveport, LA27:40 192265  31 Team LaS'port
12Gary Gray   Pearl, MS28:10 89009  16 Pro Bike
13Mark Butler   Mesquite, TX29:50 153983  Mirage

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA25:17 211864  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
2Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA25:24 206550  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
3Billy Hudson   Shreveport, LA26:26 176985  29 Team LaS'port
6Doug Wilson   Ridgeland, MS26:46 222190  18 Pro Bike
7David Scott   Shreveport, LA26:59 204877  30 Team LaS'port
9Corey Magill   Denham Springs, LA27:04 218042  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
10Terry Milam   Bossier City, LA28:05 167180  28 Team LaS'port
12Jeffrey Guynes   Ridgeland, MS28:08 216509  19 Pro Bike
13Brian Smith   Shreveport, LA28:40 220677  33 Team LaS'port
14Daniel Clark   Baton Rouge, LA29:02 206853  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mark Newman   Natchez, MS25:26 175136  113 Delta Racing
2Jay Coon   West Monroe, LA26:01 189323  108 TCC
3Prather Warren   Baton Rouge, LA27:25 210872  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
4Brian Wolshon   Baton Rouge, LA27:41 70749  Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
5Ronald Sloan   Calhoun, LA28:23 217060  102 Team LaS'port
6Darryl Lehtola   Brandon, MS29:36 20819  110 Pro Bike

Men - Master - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Timothy Perry   Monroe, LA22:20 187903  114 TCC
2Terry Kincaid   W Monroe, LA24:57 19141  107 TCC
3Tim Fitzgerald   Shreveport, LA26:16 47076  105 Team LaS'port
4Arnold Cannon   26:53  115 unattached
5Dennis Harris   Wichita Falls, TX27:07 213875  106 Wichita Falls Bike Club
6John Evans   Shreveport, LA28:32 198412  111 Team LaS'port
7Jairo Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA28:33 212532  104 Tiger Cycling Royal Purple
8George Marshall   Natchez, MS28:36 49215  112 Natchez Bike Club
9Douglas Clark   Irving, TX29:22 143984  103 Compliance Depot/FCS
10David Glenn   Baton Rouge, LA30:52 55319  101 Tiger Cycling Royal Purple

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Josephine Babin   San Diego, CA28:34 105701  176 Pro Bike
2Gina Gowdy   Canton, MS31:56 216217  177 Pro Bike

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaShimanoUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee