Race Results for
Koehlingers 40K TT Challenge
New Haven, IN
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 07/24/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - various - Various - all

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Scott Thor   Bakersfield, CA 189065   
1 Francis Manfred      
1 Diana Schawe      
2 John Martin   Fort Wayne, IN 118926   
3 Kevin Vandock   Wauseon 162982   
3 Doug Wood      
4 Ramon Vasquez   Yoder, IN 122487   
4 Timothy Wilson   Noblesville, IN 214448   
5 Jerry Witham   Fort Wayne, IN 70424   
5 Paul Lagerman      
6 Timothy Hall   Leo, IN 115242   
6 Harold Jacobson   Columbia, MO 179957   
7 Steven Vorderman   Fort Wayne, IN 50616   
7 Tom Carpenter      
8 Kevin Meyer      
9 Matt Misner      
10 Jeff Gray      
11 Kirby Moss      
12 Kevin Truelove      
13 Charles Putterbaugh      
14 Sebastian Peers      
15 Keith Caudill      
16 Mike DeRose      
17 Chris Stauffer      
18 Wayne Mckillip      
19 Scott Wagner      
20 Greg Norden      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaCUOREOSMOSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee