Race Results for
Tour de Soulard
St Louis, MO
(Event Information)
View By:
Criterium on 07/10/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Guimond   Kankakee, IL 199075   South Chicago Wheelmen -
2John Caldwell   Villa Ridge, MO 211170   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
3Matt Plummer      

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Joseph Hill   Kirkwood, MO 110690   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
2johnny merli   Kirkwood, MO 159712   Dogfish Racing Team -
3Kurt Fletcher   Saint Louis, MO 11844   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
4Adam Mills   Lewisville, TX 102467   Heartland Road Racing Club -
5Lucas Musselman   Columbia, MO 103524   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing
6Karl Stover   St. Louis, MO 34328   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
7Mark Murawski   St Louis, MO 144636   Gateway Cycling Club -
8Doug Greek   Springfield, MO 138155   Mercy Cycling Team - Mercy Cycling Team
9Ethan Froese    12469   Columbia Bike Club Race Team -
10Brian Shoemaker   Saint Louis, MO 101410   St Louis Cycling Club -
11Josh Johnson   Columbia, MO 75343   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
12Chris Harre   Webster Groves, MO 15149   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
13Greg Springborn   Pekin, IL 56370   Peoria Bicycle Club - Proctor Cycling Te
14Nate Rice   Durham, NC 29688   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
16christopher Martel   Saint Louis, MO 46212   Mesa Cycles Racing Team - Mesa Cycles Ra
17Tracy Smith   Columbia, MO 74105   Big Shark Racing -
18Eric Pirtle   Saint Louis, MO 28221   Dogfish Racing Team - dogfish
19Zach Reed   Edwardsville, IL 29400   Mesa Cycles Racing Team - Mesa Cycles Ra
20Joe Walsh   Chesterfield, MO 37090   Big Shark Racing -
21Jeffrey Schroetlin   Argenta, IL 66615   Mesa Cycles Racing Team -
22Mark Growler   Kirkwood, MO 76018   St Louis Cycling Club -

Men - Cat 3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Derek Goerke   Minneapolis, MN 226819   Unattached -
2Jim Farasy   Springfield, MO 192024   Ozark Cycling Club -
3thomas Erlacker   Cape Girardeau, MO 211128   Dogfish Racing Team -
4ARMANDO SANCHEZ   Olathe, KS 196102   KCOI Boulevard -
5Scott Rendall   St. Louis, MO 176998   Mesa Cycles Racing Team - Mesa Cycles Ra
6Sven Sprogoe   Fenton, MO 54244   Big Shark Racing -
7Ryan Halboran   Kansas City, MO 62054   Unattached -
8Dave Breslin   St Louis, MO 194722   Mesa Cycles Racing Team -
9Alan Christanell   Kirkwood, MO 189610   Gateway Cycling Club -
10James Pirtle   Barnhart, MO 192396   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
11Ryan Hermsmeyer   Wildwood, MO 73571   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
12Christopher Barton   Madison, WI 211173   Peoria Bicycle Club -
13Peder Hulse   St. Louis, MO 61622   Dogfish Racing Team -
14Tim Gaidin   St Louis, MO 185668   St Louis Cycling Club -
16Lewis Reece   Webster Groves, MO 29363   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
17Justin Maciekowicz   Overland, MO 199884   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
18Mark Hunsaker   Defiance, MO 191671   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
19Aaron Hinni   Ballwin, MO 16286   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
20Mike Turner   Fort Mill, SC 200213   Cow Town Cycling Team - Cow Town Cycling
22Scott Dunsmuir   Springfield, MO 77746   Ozark Cycling Club -
23Kris Henkhaus    927846   
24Scott Hill   Eureka, MO 90256   St Louis Cyclones - Dent Wizard/Maplewoo
25Anthony Dust   Edwardsville, IL 189613   St Louis Cycling Club -

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrew Burgess   Durham, NH 236247   
2Jarrod Bourchard   Camdenton, MO 229531   University of Missouri-Rolla -
3Tim Montgomery   Mckinney, TX 230932   Unattached -
4David Burdick   Austin, TX 222111   Unattached -
5Matthew Texier   Saint Louis, MO 223953   Unattached -
6James Hamilton   St. Louis, MO 229997   International Christian Cycling Club -
7Adam Eaton   Webster Groves, MO 214626   Unattached -
8John Peiffer   Ballwin, MO 227637   Unattached -
9Louis Reilly      
10Faizal Glenn      
11Anthony Borth   O Fallon, MO 230817   Unattached -
12Mark Lavery   Saint Albans, MO 230816   Unattached -
14Bill McDonald   Edwardsville, IL 225138   St Louis Cycling Club -
15Daniel McAdams   College Station, TX 228166   Unattached -
16Scott Murschel      Dogfish
17Bill Howard   Clayton, MO 201717   Velo Force -
18Joe Bushyhead   Saint Louis, MO 179221   GS Flash - Captains City Brewery/Pert's
19Darin Marlow   Ballwin, MO 228080   Unattached -

Men - Master - MR - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Stone   St Joseph, IL 53468   C-U Racing -
2Jeff Chattin   Austin, TX 6688   Columbia Bike Club Race Team -
3Craig Farrell   Saint Louis, MO 46489   Velo Force -
4Mark Growler   Kirkwood, MO 76018   St Louis Cycling Club -
5Russ Murphey   Kirkwood, MO 25515   Mesa Cycles Racing Team -
6Gary B Doering   Springfield, IL 56657   Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD - Team Mack
7Eric Buckley   Saint Louis, MO 184239   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
8Dodd Slawson   Eureka, MO 32919   Squadra Chupacabra -
9Darrell Bratton   Quincy, IL 55734   Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD -
10John Lynch   Chesterfield, MO 63511   Mesa Cycles Racing Team - Mesa Cycles Ra
11Joe Walsh   Chesterfield, MO 37090   Big Shark Racing -
12Ethan Froese    12469   Columbia Bike Club Race Team -

Men - Master - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1james murray   Godfrey, IL 45723   St Louis Cycling Club -
2Bruce Gary   Manchester, MO 12898   Velo Force -
3Tom Gee   Paris, TN 13000   St Louis Cycling Club -
4Mark Obermeier   Black Jack, MO 45745   Dogfish Racing Team -
5Barry Gaines   St Louis, MO 171030   Gateway Cycling Club -
6Mike Vonnahmen   Springfield, IL 186529   Peoria Bicycle Club - Proctor Cycling Te
7Ron Sapp      
8Jerry Fondren   St Louis, MO 195525   Velo Force -
9Terry Vacek   Saint Charles, MO 133572   Velo Force -
10Ricky Meridian   Columbia, MO 138406   Unattached -
11Phil Shoulberg   Saint Louis, MO 32548   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Carla Farrell   St Louis, MO 49627   Velo Force -
2Carrie Cash   Saint Louis, MO 163561   Mesa Cycles Racing Team - Mesa Cycles Ra
3Molly Vetter-Smith   Columbia, MO 210545   Big Shark Racing - Big Shark Racing Team
4Emilie Duchow   Eureka, MO 214541   Double I Cycling Experience (DICE) - DIC
5Laura Whittle   St. Louis, MO 173515   Velo Force -
6Michelle Jensen   Lawrence, KS 180587   Free State Racing - Free State Racing
7Megan Hottman   Golden, CO 194394   Cycling Club of Nebraska -
8Kerry Soraci   St Louis, MO 133689    - TDS/Schwalbe
9Jennifer Elliott   Edwardsville, IL 172559   Velo Force -
10Amy Strahan   St. Louis, MO 183476   Big Shark Racing -

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1anna stadler   Sullivan, IL 215920   ABD Cycle Club -
2Becky Huinker   Saint Louis, MO 226316   Unattached -

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFShimanoSpySierra NevadaBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee