Race Results for
McLeod County Road Race
McLeod County, NM
(Event Information)
View By:
This is a non-competitive event
Road Race on 05/12/2001

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Robert Lindstrom   Saint Paul, MN 21277   Unattached
2 David Pramann   Burnsville, MN 28606   FCA
3 Daniel Kruzitski   Stevens Point, WI 176914   SPBRC
4 Douglas Beck   Maynard, OH 57374   Unattached
5 Steven Hiebert   Saint Paul, MN 158237   Gopher Wheelmen
6 Gary Krska   North Saint Paul, MN 127524   SPBRC
7 Eric Piche   Golden Valley, MN 164416   SPBRC
8 Ted MacLeod   Minneapolis, MN 47858   SPBRC
9 John Holler   Hopkins, MN 45465   Flanders
10 Anthony Carter   Coleraine, MN 50902   Gopher Wheelmen
11 Vincent Bernet      SPBRC
12 Paul Arsenault   Arden Hills, MN 74483   Gopher Wheelmen
13 Russell Loucks      Silver Cycling
14 Bruce Harick   Minneapolis, MN 15080   Flanders
15 Jon Flor   Bloomington, MN 94061   Nature Valley
16 Don Humley   Crystal, MN 50986   Nature Valley
DNF Gary Morrioson      Silver Cycling
DNF Jay Guthrie   Hugo, MN 160141   Gopher Wheelmen
DNF Greg Nelson   St Paul, MN 157411   SPBRC
DNF Randal Marciniak   Minneapolis, MN 137156   SPBRC
DNF Sean Bujold   Menomonie, WI 126734   SPBRC
DNF Andrew Galvin   Edina, MN 98299   Nature Valley
DNF James Peterson   Menomonie, WI 69086   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Kevin Lennon   Plymouth, MN 46707   MCT
DNF Ted Siefkes      Silver Cycling

Men - Master - MR - 45-99

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Charles Townsend   Mendota Heights, MN 46011   SPBRC
2 Anthony (Tony) Tennis   Minneapolis, MN 56851   Unattached
3 Robert Mairs   Mendota Heights, MN 76189   SPBRC
4 Robert Benedum   Amery, WI 51817   CVCC
5 John Dyste   Carver, MN 48836   MCT
6 Michael Lyner   Stillwater, MN 105204   Loon State Cyclists
7 David Montgomery   St Paul, MN 45697   SPBRC
8 Theodore Free   Plymouth, MN 50712   Unattached
DNF Jorge Odio   Alexandria, MN 54890   Subway
DNF Brian Gitar   Apple Valley, MN 54097   SPBRC
DNF Bruce Beattie   Las Vegas, NV 53692   FCA
DNF Tom Grothe   Orlando, FL 80231   SPBRC
DNF Kurt Weimer   Excelsior, MN 50488   Gopher Wheelmen
DNF David Hastert   Minneapolis, MN 15371   Flanders
DNF Mark Kowaliw      Flanders
DNF Allan Lindholm   St Croix Falls, WI 96674   Loon State Cyclists

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Adam Bergman   Saint Paul, MN 103032   Momentum Expeditions
1 Mark Skarphol   Mankato, MN 48773   Nature Valley
1 Aric Hareland   Seattle, WA 172133   Squadra Corsa
2 Dale Sedgewick   Minneapolis, MN 32038   SPBRC
2 Jay Woller   St. Louis Park, MN 41777   Loon State Cyclists
2 Erik Dahl   New Hope, MN 149690   Squadra Corsa
3 Duane Dickey   Cokato, MN 9437   SPBRC
3 Brian Koeneman   Apple Valley, MN 46700   Nature Valley
3 William Morice   Rochester, MN 149147   Flanders
4 Jeremy Sartain   St Paul, MN 69834   SPBRC
4 Ronald Trebesch   Woodbury, MN 59688   Loon State Cyclists
5 Tim Mulrooney   Minneapolis, MN 49630   Flanders
5 Douglas Swanson   Minnetonka, MN 102633   Nature Valley
6 Frederick Feirn   Shoreview, MN 54313   Momentum Expeditions
6 Michael Eberlein   Alexandria, MN 147523   Nature Valley
7 Kyle Butkiewicz   Paradise Valley, AZ 79936   Flanders
7 Ronald Raymond   Roberts, WI 102723   Flanders
DNF Jake Stechman   Chardon, OH 133200   SPBRC
DNF Matthew Gates   Lyons, CO 109998   Momentum Expeditions
DNF Peter Fairbanks   Eden Prairie, MN 77513   Nature Valley
DNF Terry Baillargeon   Osceola, WI 58887   3VBC
DNF Don Schmeichel   Andover, MN 92247   Loon State Cyclists
DNF Darrin Homme   Plymouth, MN 63341   Flanders
DNF Barrett Zoltai   San Diego, CA 160684   Momentum Expeditions
DNF Andrew Powell   Marine On St. Croix, MN 145624   SPBRC
DNF David Mercer   Golden Valley, MN 69239   Flanders
DNF David Dow   West Lakeland, MN 45275   SPBRC
DNF Jason Snider   Wayzata, MN 33354   Momentum Expeditions
DNF Christopher Flood   Rochester, MN 76405   Momentum Expeditions
DNF David Wesner   Eau Claire, WI 129788   SPBRC
DNF Jeffrey Thompson   Lakeville, MN 35440   3VBC
DNF Jay Henderson   Minneapolis, MN 15779   Flanders
DNF Michael Tocko   St. Paul, MN 58052   SPBRC
DNF Scott Hartley   Highlands Ranch, CO 51248   Flanders
DNF Lane Anderson   Altoona, IA 54805   Cannondale
DNF Jayson Short   Fullerton, CA 143196   Momentum Expeditions
DNF Michael Bolinske   Hopkins, MN 156954   Squadra Corsa
DNF Mark Dykes   Minneapolis, MN 10331   Flanders

Men - Cat 5

 Place NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Todd Nesvold   Forest Lake, MN 174302   SPBRC
2 Brandon Small      Unattached
3 Mark Johnson   Forest Lake, MN 173977   Nature Valley
4 Jonathan Kosbab   Bloomington, MN 130538   BBS
5 Foster Renwrick      Unattached
6 M Keller Piatt   Minneapolis, MN 171975   Gopher Wheelmen
7 David Halstead      Unattached
8 Thomos Rood   Newark, CA 180244   MRRA
9 Jamie Thingelstad   Minneapolis, MN 180331   Unattached
10 Stephan Harmon   Elkk Mound 173919   AUC
11 John Wehrman   St Louis Park, MN 180292   SPBRC
12 Brad Pospisil   St Paul, MN 179749   Unattached
13 James Connolly      Unattached
DNF Timothy Case   Idaho Springs, CO 160624   Squadra Corsa
DNF Robert Hoyle      Unattached
DNF Michael Dregni   Minneapolis, MN 175045   SPBRC

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

OSMOShimanoUSACDFSierra NevadaBonk BreakerCUORESpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee