USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Jorge Ramirez
Racing Age 54 from East Meadow, NY

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
04/18/2015 - Tour of the Battenkill | RR | C
44 / 99450.48 Jorge Ramirez372223 3:23:43934 Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
 
04/04/2015 - Branchbrook Park Spring Series | CCR
9 / 27388.87 Jorge Ramirez372223 s.t.587 Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
 
04/04/2015 - Branchbrook Park Spring Series | CCR
24 / 44460.31 Jorge Ramirez372223 s.t.423 Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
 
07/12/2014 - NY Capital Region Road Race | RR
20 / 54478.68 JORGE RAMIREZ372223 2:09:04648 MBCR
 
06/14/2014 - Berkshire Cycling Classic | RR | 35-99
14 / 24523.01 Jorge Ramirez372223 3:56:36178 MBCR
 
08/28/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
6 / 14- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:30:24707 Mineola Bikes
 
08/07/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE
11 / 18- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:28:19707 Mineola Bikes
 
07/31/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE
12 / 17- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:28:09707 Mineola Bikes
 
07/24/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
6 / 15- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:30:56707 Mineola Bikes
 
07/17/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE
13 / 23- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:28:04707 Mineola Bikes
 
07/10/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE
10 / 20- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:27:52707 Mineola Bikes
 
07/03/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE
10 / 27- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:29:14707 Mineola Bikes
 
06/26/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
8 / 17- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:29:58707 Mineola Bikes
 
06/19/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
7 / 20- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:28:25707 Mineola Bikes
 
06/05/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
11 / 15- Jorge Ramirez372223 0:29:26707 Mineola Bikes
 
05/08/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
6 / 7- Jorge Ramirez372223 7:02:00707 Mineola Bikes
 
05/06/2012 - Race For The Wine | CCR
14 / 16- Jorge Ramirez372223 40:00:00818 Mineola Bikes
 
05/01/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | RR
6 / 10- Jorge Ramirez372223 4:33:00707 Mineola Bikes

Report missing or incorrect license numbers