USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Mark Seaburg
Racing Age 55 from Hopkins, MN

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
10/09/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
39 / 47- Mark Seaburg334964
 
10/02/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
51 / 69- Mark Seaburg334964
 
09/25/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
59 / 70- Mark Seaburg334964
 
09/18/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
66 / 68- Mark Seaburg334964
 
08/28/2012 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
30 / 44- Mark Seaburg334964 56
 
10/11/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | CX
32 / 35- Mark Seaburg334964 Unattached
 
10/09/2011 - Theo Wirth Cyclocross Classic | CX
54 / 64- Mark Seaburg334964 UAT
 
10/04/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
33 / 43- Mark Seaburg334964 Unattached
 
09/27/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
36 / 37- Mark Seaburg334964 736
 
09/13/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
42 / 44- Mark Seaburg334964 48
 
09/06/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | Cyclocross
38 / 40- Mark Seaburg334964 752
 
08/30/2011 - Tuesday Night Cross | CX
37 / 38- Mark Seaburg334964 18 Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
SpySierra NevadaBonk BreakerShimanoCUOREOSMOUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee