Race Results for Jose Curbelo
Racing Age 32 from Woodhaven, NY

PlacePoints  Name  USAC #  Time  Bib  Team
 
08/21/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 3/4
51 / 51-Jose Curbelo3329600:52:44594Mineola Bikes
 
08/14/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE | Cat 3/4
43 / 44-Jose Curbelo3329600:50:38594Mineola Bikes
 
08/07/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE | Cat 5
9 / 18-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:18785Mineola Bikes
 
08/04/2012 - Tour of the Catskills | Road Race | Cat 5
19 / 24-Jose Curbelo3329604:14:05519MBC Racing
 
08/03/2012 - Tour of the Catskills | Time Trial | Cat 5
13 / 40-Jose Curbelo33296031:35.4519MBC Racing
 
07/17/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE | Cat 5
2 / 23-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:00705Mineola Bikes
 
07/10/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE | Cat 5
4 / 20-Jose Curbelo3329600:27:50705Mineola Bikes
 
07/03/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | ROAD RACE | Cat 5
12 / 27-Jose Curbelo3329600:29:14705Mineola Bikes
 
06/26/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
4 / 17-Jose Curbelo3329600:29:57705Mineola Bikes
 
06/05/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
8 / 15-Jose Curbelo3329600:29:22705Mineola Bikes
 
05/29/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
12 / 14-Jose Curbelo3329600:32:23705Mineola Bikes
 
05/22/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
6 / 13-Jose Curbelo3329604:07:00705Mineola Bikes
 
05/08/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
DNF / 7-Jose Curbelo332960DNF705Mineola Bikes
 
05/06/2012 - Race For The Wine | Circuit Race | Cat 5
7 / 16-Jose Curbelo33296029:09:00811Mineola Bikes
 
05/01/2012 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race | Cat 5
8 / 10-Jose Curbelo3329604:33:00705Mineola Bikes
 
04/14/2012 - Tour of the Battenkill Pro/Am | Road Race | Cat 5 | Pink
27 / 41-Jose Curbelo33296003:36:031857MBC Racing
 
08/06/2011 - Tour of the Catskills | Road Race | Assault On Hell
25 / 36-Jose Curbelo3329604:06:04869Mineola Bicycle
 
08/02/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
7 / 21-Jose Curbelo3329600:27:45757Mineola Bikes
 
07/26/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
DNF / 23-Jose Curbelo332960757Mineola Bikes
 
07/19/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
15 / 24-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:38757Mineola Bikes
 
07/12/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
17 / 30-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:43757Mineola Bikes
 
07/05/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
7 / 21-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:05757Mineola Bikes
 
06/28/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
12 / 20-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:39757Mineola Bikes
 
06/21/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
17 / 19-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:55757Mineola Bikes
 
06/07/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
26 / 28-Jose Curbelo3329600:27:54725Mineola Bikes
 
05/31/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
15 / 23-Jose Curbelo3329600:28:43725Mineola Bikes
 
05/24/2011 - Tuesday Night Race Series | Road Race
DNF / 16-Jose Curbelo332960725Mineola Bikes
 
04/10/2011 - Tour of the Battenkill Pro/Am | Road Race | Cat 5 | Green | u35
32 / 35-Jose Curbelo3329604:39:56.4Mineola Bicycle

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
Bonk BreakerSpyCUOREUSACDFOSMOSierra NevadaShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee