USA Cycling Results and Rankings

Race Results for Patrick Bartell
Racing Age 48 from Frisco, TX

Place Points   Name   USAC #   Time   Bib   Team
 
02/25/2001 - Powerhouse Gym Road Race | RR
DNF / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 416 Team Spin Cycle
 
04/20/2001 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
6 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Spin Cycle
 
05/11/2001 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
5 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 SpinCycle
 
08/17/2001 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
3 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
08/24/2001 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
5 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
09/28/2001 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
3 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
09/30/2001 - Masters Regional Track Championships | OMNI | MR | 30-34
5 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
03/22/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
6 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
03/22/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI | MR | 35-44
3 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
03/29/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
3 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
04/05/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI | MR | 35-44
5 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
04/19/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI
4 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
04/19/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI | MR | 35-44
3 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
05/10/2002 - Friday Night Races | OMNI | MR | 35-44
2 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle
 
09/13/2002 - American Velodrome Challenge-Houston | OMNI
2 / 77- Patrick Bartell114233 Team Spincycle

Report missing or incorrect license numbers