Race Results for
IN-KY State Track Championships at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Individual Pursuit on 08/17/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 4km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1538.59 Zach Carlson   Plano, TX5:01.30 277433   Matrix/RBM
2543.58 Jos Chalmers   Indian Harbour Beach, FL5:08.88 271372   zMotion Cycling Team/Club
3548.58 Rudy Peterson   Kalamazoo, MI5:20.09 215610   Borah
4553.57 Zach Bender   Glen Rock, NJ5:27.96 250355   Blue Ribbon-Translations.com
5558.56 Chris West   Indianapolis, IN5:28.16 279554   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
6563.55 John Hoffman Jr.   Berlin Heights5:32.87 297492   
7568.54 Vance Fletcher   Chariton5:35.90 278921   ISCorp Cycling Team
8573.54 Aidan Kesner   Lexington, MA5:39.97 353160   Lindsey Wilson College
9578.53 Ben Stein   Boonton Township, NJ5:43.22 309483   Colavita Racing, Inc.
10583.52 Jerod Kizer   Dana6:09.90 339162   J's Bikes/IHOP
11588.51 Chris Numberger   Indianapolis, IN6:25.83 412535   

Mixed - 2km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Frank LaRondie   Carmel, IN2:44.86 185062   Scheller's Racing Team
1540.00 Jane Vanni-Noone   Indianapolis, IN3:04.49 63119   Scarlet Fire Racing
2565.00 Emily Neice   Granger, IN3:19.29 355110   Chicago Velo Campus

Mixed - 3km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Dean Peterson   Indianapolis, IN3:50.62 27887   Zipp Factory Team
1540.00 Coryn Rivera   Tustin, CA4:05.56 207432   Marian University Cycling Team
2545.00 Mark Trousdale   Indianapolis, IN4:09:45 64750   Speedway Wheelmen
2545.00 Allie Dragoo   Grand Rapids, MI4:07.49 291607   Don Walker Cycles Racing
3550.00 Jason Romain   Ellettsville, IN4:20:30 170532   Pista Elite
3550.00 Emily Elbers   Syracuse, NY4:17.91 314836   Marian University Cycling Team
4555.00 Brent Meyer   Indianapolis, IN4:46.79 404762   
4555.00 CJ Karas   Rochester, MI4:25.84 353448   Marian University Cycling Team
5560.00 Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN4:29.02 166038   Team Indiebike
6565.00 Emily Palmer   Colorado Springs, CO4:35.60 319954   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
7570.00 Zoe Frazier   Suwanee, GA4:43.35 229338   Frazier Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaSpyUSACDFOSMOCUOREShimanoBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee