Race Results for
IN-KY State Track Championships at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Time Trial on 08/17/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 1km TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Colton Barrett   Indianapolis, IN1:11.55 224589   UCI CT: Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
2542.94 Zach Carlson   Plano, TX1:11.96 277433   Matrix/RBM
3545.88 Tim Nixon   Bloomington, IN1:13.34 337314   Team Upland Brewing
4548.82 Kaleb Koch   Glenview, IL1:14.93 265924   
5551.76 Rudy Peterson   Kalamazoo, MI1:15.08 215610   Borah
6554.71 Aidan Kesner   Lexington, MA1:15.70 353160   Lindsey Wilson College
7557.65 Chris West   Indianapolis, IN1:16.02 279554   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
8560.59 Jos Chalmers   Indian Harbour Beach, FL1:16.13 271372   zMotion Cycling Team/Club
9563.53 Vance Fletcher   Chariton1:17.01 278921   ISCorp Cycling Team
10566.47 John Balmer   Indianapolis , IN1:17.08 2443   Century Road Club Of America
11569.41 Zach Bender   Glen Rock, NJ1:17.46 250355   Blue Ribbon-Translations.com
12572.35 Jason Romain   Ellettsville, IN1:18.95 170532   Pista Elite
13575.29 John Hoffman Jr.   Berlin Heights1:21.05 297492   
14578.24 Ben Stein   Boonton Township, NJ1:21.72 309483   Colavita Racing, Inc.
15581.18 Adam Perler   Carmel, IN1:22.98 307117   
16584.12 Jerod Kizer   Dana1:24.81 339162   J's Bikes/IHOP
17587.06 Brent Meyer   Indianapolis, IN1:27.65 404762   
18590.00 Chris Numberger   Indianapolis, IN1:36.43 412535   

Mixed - 500m TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1519.87 Scott Whiteman   Indianapolis, IN36.69 41394   Speedway Wheelmen
1519.87 Stephanie Torres   East Elmhurst39.29 269772   Affinity Cycles
2525.03 Coryn Rivera   Tustin, CA39.4 207432   Marian University Cycling Team
2525.03 Frank LaRondie   Carmel, IN39.41 185062   Scheller's Racing Team
3530.19 Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN40.20 166038   Team Indiebike
3530.19 Brian Wind   Greenwood, IN41.30 274498   
4535.35 CJ Karas   Rochester, MI41.32 353448   
4535.35 Richard Pearson   New Albany, IN42.24 51981   Team Louisville
5540.51 Allie Dragoo   Grand Rapids, MI41.68 291607   Don Walker Cycles Racing
6545.67 Beth Engwis   Kenosha Wi41.81 190874   Project 5 Racing
7550.83 Emily Elbers   Syracuse, NY42.58 314836   Marian University Cycling Team
8555.99 Zoe Frazier   Suwanee, GA44.65 229338   Frazier Cycling
9561.15 Emily Neice   Granger, IN45.68 355110   Chicago Velo Campus
10566.31 Emily Palmer   Colorado Springs, CO46.41 319954   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSpyShimanoOSMOSierra NevadaCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee