Race Results for
Tuesday Night Criterium Series
St Louis, MO
(Event Information)
Criterium on 06/11/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1James burtelow     283 
2372.50Doug Havlin   Saint Louis 378795  287 708 Racing p/b Dressel's Pub
3438.43Marty Levine   Saint Louis Mo 404350  190 
4504.37Jeff Powell   Grover, MO 28562  261 

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
3Chad Byers   St. Louis 63375  62 Momentum Racing
5Branden Miller   Chicago 405466  209 

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
187.17Luke Bligh   Saint Louis, MO 280844  21 Quantum Mesa Cycles
2110.46Zachary Kovalcik   Portland, OR 266774  291 Sizzle Pie Cycling p/b Veloforma
3133.74Chris Harre   Webster Groves, MO 15149  39 Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
4157.03Matthew Hackett   St Louis, MO 307360  64 Saint Louis University
5180.32Mark Gowler   Kirkwood, MO 76018  86 Hub Bicycle Company
6203.61John Straub   St. Louis, MO 259691  16 Dogfish Racing Team
7226.90Michael (Casey) Saunders   Saint Louis, MO 226313  32 Dogfish Racing Team

Men - Cat 1/2/3 - Masters - 30-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
190.29Luke Bligh (1 - Cat2)   Saint Louis, MO 280844  21 Quantum Mesa Cycles
2163.60Mark French (2 - Cat2)   Wylie, TX 277793  141 Quantum Mesa Cycles
4310.22Craig Cooper (3 - Cat2)   St Louis, MO 210771  27 Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
6456.85John Straub (4 - Cat2)   St. Louis, MO 259691  16 Dogfish Racing Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerUSACDFSpyShimanoSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee