Race Results for
Time Trial Series at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Flying Time Trial on 09/07/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Mixed - 200m TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kaleb Koch   Glenview, IL11.689 265924   ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
2Matt Gittings   Indianapolis, IN11.69 359006   
3Colton Barrett   Indianapolis, IN11.72 224589   UCI CT: Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
4Chris Tveter   Derry Nh11.87 378679   
5Christopher West   Indianapolis, IN11.94 279554   
6Zachary Carlson   Plano, TX12.06 277433   
7David Novak   Tunkhannock, PA12.22 268729   Don Walker Cycles Racing
8Aidan Kesner   Lexington, MA12.25 353160   Lindsey Wilson College
9Coryn Rivera   Tustin, CA12.50 207432   Marian University Cycling Team
10Jonathan Freter   Columbus, OH12.5 266654   Don Walker Cycles Racing
11Jos Chalmers   Indian Harbour Beach, FL12.56 271372   zMotion Cycling Team/Club
12Justin Lowe   Columbia, KY12.68 291819   
13Rudy Peterson   Kalamazoo, MI12.69 215610   Borah
14Will Gleason   New Albany, OH12.75 231092   Depauw U Cycling
15Stephanie Torres   East Elmhurst12.78 269772   Affinity Cycles
16Zach Bender   Glen Rock, NJ12.81 250355   Blue Ribbon-Translations.com
17Michael Hart   Indianapolis, IN12.81 314910   
18Vance Fletcher   Chariton12.84 278921   ISCorp Cycling Team
19Gary Burkholder   Parma, OH13.16 235538   Team Snakebite
20John Hoffman Jr.   Berlin Heights13.25 297492   Spin/Litzler Automation
21Luke Lukas   Courtdale, PA13.25 205779   D3DEVO
22Brian Wind   Greenwood, IN13.34 274498   
23CJ Karas   Rochester, MI13.41 353448   
24Beth Engwis   Kenosha, WI13.44 190874   Project 5 Racing
25Emily Elbers   Syracuse, NY13.47 314836   Marian University Cycling Team
26Madison Pitts   Lake Worth, FL13.59 245980   
27Justin Miller   Columbus Oh13.68 303484   
28Eric Silverman   Beachwood, OH13.78 336286   
29Yessica Mendoza   Saint Charles, MO13.79 358741   
30Zoe Frazier   Suwanee, GA13.97 229338   Frazier Cycling
31Nate Schickel   Indianapolis, IN13.97 303   Kreitler Racing Team
32Sam Sprawls   Cleveland, OH14.00 388658   
33Ashley Rethemeyer   Hermann, MO14.03 304266   The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
34Avery Cross   Springfield14.03 397051   
35Hannah Hayduk   Kutztown, PA14.16 200614   Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
36Mikayla Lyman   Boise, ID14.25 241580   DNA Cycling p/b Plan7
37Brittany Bates   Tacoma, WA14.41 291498   
38Jane Vanni-Noone   Indianapolis, IN14.69 63119   Scarlet Fire Racing
39Anneke Frankemolle   Cleveland Heights, OH14.75 404346   
40Evan Guarr   Holland, MI15.03 397008   
41Emily Neice   Granger, IN15.06 355110   Chicago Velo Campus
42Emily Palmer   Colorado Springs, CO15.15 319954   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
43Rosette Reynolds   Ripon, WI15.44 281882   Roscoe Village Bike Racing
44Daniela Mehech   Cleveland Heights, OH15.68 339116   Case Western Reserve University
45Jennifer Munley   Mount Airy, MD16.28 368597   Motion Elite/Heroes p/b First Internet Bank
46Jenna Tomasevich   Harleysville, PA17.62 307617   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee