Race Results for
The Adoption Exchange Classic
Albuquerque, NM
(Event Information)
Criterium on 04/01/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Master - 50+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1425.11Jimmy Day   Santa Fe, NM 8894   Bike n Sport Racing
2439.93Dan Armijo   Peralta, NM 68799   
3454.75Mike Slattery   Albuquerque, NM 32907   Race Team
4469.57P. David Lepell   Albuquerque, NM 20944   Olev Rapido
5484.39Randall Bradford   Albuquerque, NM 53480   Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
6499.21Mark De Pree   Albuquerque, NM 82997   Sport Systems Cycling Club
7514.03Timothy Schoeny   Albuquerque, NM 31738   Rio Grande Racing Team - CSI
8528.85Michael Espinosa   Albuquerque, NM 274312   High Desert Bicycles Team
9543.67Tony Pachelli   Albuquerque, NM 286513   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
10558.49Charles Shanks   El Paso, TX 216836   
11573.31Michael Gilb   Albuquerque, NM 49410   High Desert Bicycles Team
12588.13Eugene Allwine   Moscow, ID 134908   

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Junior - U16

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00emile sfakianos   Los Ranchos, NM 308676   Active Knowledge
2556.67Taylor Squillaci   Albuquerque, NM 83031   
3573.34Jonah Thompson   Albuquerque, NM 284769   High Desert Bicycles Team
4590.01Vianne Hibner-Hereford   Albuquerque, NM 316090   Goathead Jr. Devo

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1267.94Damian Calvert   Albuquerque, NM 81251   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2279.59Alejandro Gomez (1 - Cat3)   Las Cruces, NM 297787   NMSU Cycling
3291.24Kempton Jackson (1 - Cat2)   Silver City, NM 317112   ZiaVelo Racing Club
4302.89ryan blickem (1 - Cat1)   Las Cruces, NM 83581   ZiaVelo Cycling
5314.54John Verheul (2 - Cat1)   Albuquerque, NM 36612   Nob Hill Velo
6326.19Justin Laue (3 - Cat1)   Austin, TX 264982   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
7337.84Eugene Dougherty (2 - Cat2)   Los Alamos, NM 59098   Colavita Racing, Inc.
8349.49Scott Countryman   Flagstaff, AZ 258025   San Tan Racing/Paragon Cycling
9361.14Steve Alschuler (2 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 47922   New Mexico Velosport
10372.79Kyle McClellan (3 - Cat2)   La Vista, NE 294793   Team Kaos Cycling
11384.44Daniel Appelo   Albuquerque, NM 207338   Scalo Veloce
12396.09Kip Taylor (4 - Cat2)   Albuquerqe, NM 331778   Race Team
13407.74tim wetherill (5 - Cat2)   Santa Fe, NM 37847   Colavita Racing, Inc.
14419.39Chris Schlabach (6 - Cat2)   Silver City, NM 282599   ZiaVelo Cycling
15431.04Mark Gonzales (3 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 306739   Nob Hill Velo
16442.69Jonathan Petrillo (7 - Cat2)   Albuquerque, NM 272291   Race Team
17454.34Chris Abbott (4 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 1019   Scalo Veloce
18465.99Mike Warren (8 - Cat2)   Los Alamos, NM 272632   Bike n Sport Racing
19477.64Nathan Franklin (9 - Cat2)   Tucson, AZ 306603   El Grupo Youth Cycling Club
20489.29Chris Eckstein (5 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 309358   Race Team
21500.94Jason Quenzler (10 - Cat2)   Durango, CO 82358   Race Team
22512.59Thomas Cunico (6 - Cat3)   Las Cruces, NM 162136   ZiaVelo Cycling
23524.24Nicholas Lemke (11 - Cat2)   Albuquerque, NM 202433   Scalo Veloce
24535.89Josephus Le Roux (7 - Cat3)   Colorado Springs, CO 262553   
25547.54Greg Foster (8 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 217473   Scalo Veloce
26559.19Al Senft (4 - Cat1)   Albuquerque, NM 32168   Colavita Racing
27570.84wristen paschich (9 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 271620   
28582.49Anthony Hills (10 - Cat3)   Corrales, NM 288631   ZiaVelo Racing Club

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1474.06Kyle Martinez   Santa Fe, NM 343224   University of New Mexico
2479.33Marcus Toya   Thoureau 376740   
3484.60Randall Bradford   Albuquerque, NM 53480   Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
4489.87Patrick Holland   El Paso Tx 121715   Team El Paso
5495.14Joseph Frantz   Albuquerque, NM 306042   
6500.41Michael Woodward   Flagstaff, AZ 367040   Flagstaff Cycling
7505.68Erick Fernandez   Albuquerque, NM 255292   
8510.95Dustin Walthall   Silver City, NM 342964   
9516.22Dennis Chavez   Rio Rancho, NM 6701   Olev Rapido
10521.49bruce mazur   Santa Fe, NM 277259   Jackal Pack
11526.76kent chou   Santa Fe, NM 275761   Jackal Pack
12532.03Greg Krause   Albuquerque, NM 74277   Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
13537.30Mark Trejtnar   Albuquerque, NM 190764   Rio Grande Racing Team - CSI
14542.57Scott Steffen   Albuquerque, NM 340970   Sport Systems Cycling Club
15547.84Triston Mosbacher   Redding, CA 310849   University of New Mexico
16553.11Ruben Mendez   Santa Fe, NM 260560   
17558.38Michael Abdalla   Albuquerque, NM 303997   Olev Rapido
18563.65D K Sager   Santa Fe, NM 305561   Bike n Sport Racing
19568.92Greg Weix   Albuquerque, NM 170591   
20574.19Tim Ketelaar   Las Cruces, NM 309230   ZiaVelo Cycling
21579.46Austin Buckett   Colorado Springs, CO 365216   
22584.73Adam Delu   Albuquerque, NM 280604   Nob Hill Velo
23590.00Scott Caruso   Albuquerque, NM 275411   Olev Rapido

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1519.33Gabriel Gaarden   Rio Rancho, NM 358934   
2523.26David Vaughn   Carlsbad, NM 257419   Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
3527.19David Carey   Albuquerque, NM 336496   Club Team
4531.12Rance Irvin   Hobbs, NM 320310   
5535.05Dirk Hollebeek   Gallup, NM 278665   Rez Dog Racing
6538.98Jonathan Schreiner   Albuquerque, NM 360430   Scalo Veloce
7542.91Earl Gage   Albuquerque, NM 338216   Goathead Jr. Devo
8546.84Greg Albright   Carlsbad, NM 322306   Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
9550.77Ben Travelstead   Las Cruces, NM 338646   ZiaVelo Racing Club
10554.70Derek DePalma   Albuquerque, NM 376058   
11558.63John Heck   Albuquerque, NM 275291   Sport Systems Cycling Club
12562.56Michael_ Hill   Rio Rancho, NM 368593   
13566.49Angel Chavez   Albuquerque, NM 319336   Olev Rapido
14570.42Michael Barrow   Las Cruces, NM 301638   ZiaVelo Cycling
15574.35Carlos Armendariz   El Paso, TX 376622   Team El Paso
16578.28David Roppel   Mesa, AZ 201133   
17582.21Derek Strommen   Albuquerque, NM 376007   
20586.14Gary Vincent   Albuquerque, NM 312534   
21590.07Jonah Thompson   Albuquerque, NM 284769   High Desert Bicycles Team

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1398.96Mindy Caruso (1 - Cat2)   Albuquerque, NM 274426   Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
2422.09Sarah Burnett (1 - Cat3)   Las Cruces, NM 326522   ZiaVelo Cycling
3445.22Tanya Bettis (2 - Cat2)   Albuquerque, NM 279739   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4468.35Terry Moore (2 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 337862   ZiaVelo Cycling
5491.48Jennifer Robinson (3 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 309984   Race Team
6514.61Joanna Eckstein (4 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 305676   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
7537.74Jill Janov (5 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 117385   NM Spokettes Race Team
8560.87lisa broidy (6 - Cat3)   Albuquerque, NM 91887   Sport Systems Cycling Club

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Melissa Velarde   Santafe, NM 307836   NM Spokettes Race Team
2547.14Maria Santiago   Durango, CO 376546   
3554.28Rebecca Balboni   Durango, CO 345588   Durango Wheel Club
4561.42Kelly Drescher   Albuquerque, NM 300408   Women Riding Well
5568.56Dorothy Dare   Silver City, NM 370735   
6575.70Allie Nath   Flagstaff, AZ 367640   
7582.84Renee Rector   Tijeras, NM 366190   Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
8589.98rachel owen   Silver City, NM 375183   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpySierra NevadaUSACDFBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee