Race Results for
Arizona State Track Championship
Encino, CA, AZ
(Event Information)
Team Sprint on 07/14/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - OPEN

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Dan Ranshaw   Cave Creek, AZ58.9 336204  328 Strada Racing Club
1 Adam LoSasso   Scottsdale, AZ58.9 382979  337 Strada Racing Club
1 Greg Hemmerlin   Mesa, AZ58.9 235441  309 Strada Racing Club
2 Don Henley   Phoenix, AZ59.4 300281  312 Strada Racing Club
2 Wesley Nugent   Scottsdale, AZ59.4 367039  330 Strada Racing Club
2 Kyle Kent   Scottsdale, AZ59.4 350110  321 Strada Racing Club
3 David Katz   Gilbert, AZ59.5 366044  317 Strada Racing Club
3 Sean Lozano   Gilbert, AZ59.5 234688  324 Strada Racing Club
3 William Kahn   Phoenix, AZ59.5 205658  315 Strada Racing Club
4 Sammy Levey   Phoenix, AZ61.7 349594  323 Strada Racing Club
4 Gregory Albert   Scottsdale, AZ61.7 319056  301 Strada Racing Club
4 Jeff Biever   Phoenix, AZ61.7 251657  334 Strada Racing Club
DNF Joseph DeMarco   Scottsdale, AZDNS 380145  306 Strada Racing Club
DNF Steven Kaloczi   Phoenix, AZDNS 322066  316 Strada Racing Club
DNF Aaron Apel   Scottsdale, AZDNS 305166  303 Strada Racing Club

Women - OPEN

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Andrea Arriaga   Phoenix, AZ44.2 357031  304 Strada Racing Club
1 Karen Kelly   Cave Creek, AZ44.2 322314  319 Strada Racing Club
2 Christine Phillips   Chandler, AZ44.6 264011  326 Strada Racing Club
2 LeeAnn Land   Scottsdale, AZ44.6 354858  322 Strada Racing Club

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee