Race Results for
Summer Mountain Bike Series p/b Syzygy Graphics
Gainesville, FL
(Event Information)
Cross Country on 07/11/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Advanced

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Darren Dewey   01:15:00   
2379.49Clint Gibbs   Newberry, FL01:15:05 144801   
3390.57Regan Woodall   Ocala, FL01:15:10 254912   Top Gear Ocala
4Fred Lintz   01:15:30   Gator Cycle
5412.73Chris Bilowich   Gainesville, FL01:16:45 255462   
6423.81cabe crisler   Gainesville, FL01:18:20 359493   
7434.89Rick Buning   Gainesville, FL01:18:20 297424   352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
8445.97Steve Mace   Ocala, FL01:20:30 307029   
9Dustin Rivas   01:21:20   
10David Martin   01:22:30   
11Michael Winters   01:22:33   
12490.29Anthony Hutton   Silver Springs, FL01:24:29 247858   
13501.37Lorne Johnson   Gainesville, FL01:25:10 164908   
14512.45Chris Janiszewski   Kula, HI01:25:10 224537   University of Florida
15523.53Ron Henion   Belleview, FL01:26:46 246602   
16534.61David Baggaley   Gainesville, FL01:26:48 274708   352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
17545.69Ted Lincoln   Gainesville, FL01:30:55 21218   Artist Legend
18John Brown   01:32:46   
19567.85Ryan Fisher   Celveland, OH01:34:57 179120   
20578.93Phil Bailey   Gainesville, FL01:39:18 211446   VeloBrew Cycling Club
22600.00Tobin McKnight   Gainesville, FLDNF 217875   Team Florida

Men - Beginner

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mark Singleton   .53:20   
2Jason Quick   .53:40   
3Keith Hill   .54:00   
4515.96Mike Mace   Ocala, FL.54:30 337796   
5John Ballard   .54:31   
6Travis Scrambling   .54:50   
7Brian Bruch   .55:20   
8Bernd Lisenfeld   .56:10   
9Alexander Hammond   .57:00   
11532.13Brad Barbazuk   Newberry, FL.58:30 360011   352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
12Christopher Waldo   .59:00   
13Mark Kittleson   1:00:00   
14Luis Deppe   1:00:10   
15Thomas Dyck   1:00:30   
16543.68Steve Agronick   Villages, FL1:01:30 1209   Florida Masters Cycling
18548.30Ryan Hausner   Trenton, FL1:03:05 336812   
19Matt Swanson   1:03:08   
20Bill Millinar   1:03:30   
21Jeff Beegle   1:03:40   
22557.54Travis Stark   Tampa, FL1:03:50 382805   
23Michael McColley   1:04:20   
24562.16Justin Pfaff   Alachua, FL1:04:21 237816   
26566.78David Hintenlang   Archer, FL1:06:30 408000   
27Maurcio Gomez   1:10:20   
29Hunter Hintenlang   1:16:10   
31John Tucker   1:16:20   
32Stacey Burch   1:17:20   
33582.95Bryce Kovi   Alachua, FL1:17:30 375350   
34Eduardo Padron   1:19:50   
36589.88Cecil Anderson   Richmond, VA1:21:00 214592   
37Michael Foley   1:22:34   
38Ross Clouser   1:25:00   
39596.81Brayden McDonald   Panama City Beach1:51:00 379568   
40599.12Robert McDonald   Panama City Beach, FL1:51:00 274986   
42John LeManna   DNF   
43Craig Decker   DNF   

Women - Advanced

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
21Dana Summers   01:42:49   

Women - Beginner

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
10Sue Ann Hopkins   .58:00   
17600.00Kelly Rooney   Gainesville, FL1:03:30 178619   
25Sari Sanborn   1:04:50   
28Melinda Behrens   1:13:00   
30Beverely Swanson   1:16:20   
35Dana Harries   1:20:10   
41Jessica Rouan   DNF   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee