Race Results for
Rolla, MO
(Event Information)
Criterium on 06/02/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - cat pro/1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1108.26Matthew Brandt (1 - Cat1)   St Charles, MO 197984   
2119.89Larry Marti (1 - Cat2)   Evergreen, CO 178763   CVC / FRANCO Racing
3131.53James VanDeven (2 - Cat1)   De Soto, MO 128064   Dogfish Racing Team
4143.17Brett Bohanan (2 - Cat2)   Washington, IL 306850   Dogfish Racing Team
5154.81Jeremy Bock (3 - Cat2)   O Fallon, MO 64883   Dogfish Racing Team
6166.45Aduardo Nieuwenhuyzen (4 - Cat2)   Saint Louis, MO 232361   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
7178.09Mike Bruzina (5 - Cat2)   Hartsburg, MO 282794   Dogfish Racing Team
8189.73Todd Robertson (6 - Cat2)   Boulder, CO 209859   CVC / FRANCO Racing
9201.36Jim Farasy (3 - Cat1)   Springfield, MO 192024   Mercy Kuat
10213.00Justin Maciekowicz (4 - Cat1)   Overland, MO 199884   Dogfish Racing Team
11224.64Alexander Grman (7 - Cat2)   Saint Louis, MO 261865   
12John Strab      
13247.92Daniel Williams (8 - Cat2)   Murphysboro, IL 227015   

Men - cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1516.51Judah Bennett   Versailles, MO 305276   Columbia Bike Club Race Team
2Mike Dunaway      
3565.50John Strathdee   Springfield, MO 378374   Black Oak Racing
4590.00Scott Sanders   Ofallon, IL 280983   Korte Hammer Down Racing

Men - cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1313.17Britt Treece   Jefferson City, MO 305640   Momentum Racing
2332.92Jeff Frizzell   Zionsville, IN 118776   
3352.66Josh Rodgers   St Peters, MO 323316   Momentum Racing
4372.41Michael Kutz   St. Louis, MO 283765   Dogfish Racing Team
5392.15Grant Erhard   Saint Louis, MO 247652   Quantum Mesa Cycles
6411.89Kurt Schauwecker   Brookfield, IL 292999   South Chicago Wheelmen
7431.64Austin Lear   Springfield, MO 309629   Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
8451.38David Mason   Herrin, IL 337020   Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
9471.13Derek Christison   Hannibal Mo 339952   Missouri University of Science and Technology
10490.87Bill Morris   Ballwin, MO 348360   Off the Front Racing
11510.61Jay Tiegs   Saint Charles, MO 279157   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
12530.36Paul Dabey   Saint Charles, MO 355812   Momentum Racing

Men - cat 3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1183.06Ben Beger   Ofallon, MO 103984   Momentum Racing
2201.73Jason Murphy   St Peters, MO 290490   Quantum Mesa Cycles
3220.40Brian Koscielski   St Louis, MO 268673   Dogfish Racing Team
4239.07David Gray   St. Louis, MO 251991   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
5257.73Keith Jordan   Conway, AR 266864   Team Athlete Forward
6276.40Bert Berla   Saint Louis, MO 157339   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
7295.07Roy Doskal   Stpeters, MO 291668   Momentum Racing
8313.74Steve Pascoe   Conway, AR 192475   Team Athlete Forward
9332.41Ryan Wachter   Brentwood, MO 310585   Dogfish Racing Team
10351.08adam sergent   Springfield, IL 171045   Wheelfast Cycling Team
11369.75Dennis Koscielski   Saint Louis, MO 225142   Dogfish Racing Team
12388.42Jerred Brackett   Springfield, MO 156096   Mercy Kuat
13407.09Andy Czarnecki   Saint Louis , MO 353698   Off the Front Racing
14425.75Dathan Atchison   Branson, MO 291508   BRC
15444.42Chad Payne   Harrison, AR 207902   BRC
16463.09John Moore (1 - Cat4)   Conway, AR 215255   Team Athlete Forward
17481.76Jim Coker   Rogersville, MO 80168   Ozark Cycling Club
DNFCollin Mayhan   Holts Summit, MO 304468   Momentum Racing
DNFKurt Schauwecker   Brookfield, IL 292999   South Chicago Wheelmen

Women - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1316.64Tracie Vogel   O Fallon, MO 344094   Momentum Racing
2345.56Jennifer Schook   St. Louis, MO 344102   
3374.48Heather Hill   Eureka, MO 83890   Team Revolution
4403.40Kelly Patty   St. Charles, MO 306401   Momentum Racing
5432.32Alice Butler   Saint Louis, MO 281539   The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
6461.24Melissa Thomas   St Peters , MO 366998   Momentum Racing

- Masters - >39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1151.46Rob G. Landes   Marion, IL 89948   Korte Hammer Down Racing
2164.66Alan Christanell   Kirkwood, MO 189610   Gateway Cycling Club
3177.86Trent Donat   Park City, UT 245308   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
4191.05Jeff Yielding   Hermann, MO 204197   Revolution Cycles
5204.25T David Cummings   St Louis, MO 173579   Gateway Cycling Club
6217.45Tracy Smith   Columbia, MO 74105   Korte Hammer Down Racing
7230.65Gary Dyer   Eureka, MO 50908   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
8243.85sam Gulotta   Florissant, MO 46481   Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD
9257.04Jose Bugarin   Hermann, MO 58377   Quantum Mesa Cycles
10270.24Steve Hall   Edwardsville, IL 56718   Dogfish Racing Team
11283.44chuck pass   Saint Louis, MO 175256   Velo Force
12296.64Scott Hill   Eureka, MO 90256   Veda Cycling
13309.84richard huddleston   Lebanon, MO 169288   Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaUSACDFShimanoSpyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee