Race Results for
Purdue MTB race
West Lafayette, IN
(Event Information)
Cross Country on 10/01/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Hayden Warner   Neoga, IL 325222  593 Lindenwood University
2Kurt Tweedy   Branson, MO 325766  598 Lindenwood University
3Jeremy Brouwer   Ripon, WI 324980  411 Ripon College
4Michael Kubancsek   Indianapolis, IN 299226  424 Marian University
5Jose Lugo   South Bend, IN 327516  522 University of Notre Dame
6Alex Tande   Ripon, WI 324584  439 Ripon College
7Matthew Hohn   Carmel, IN 307977  444 Purdue University
8Matthew Fronek     445 Purdue University
9Justin Miller   Columbus Oh 303484  441 Purdue University
10Jerod Kizer   Dana, IN 339162  594 Indiana State University
11Carl Josephson   Notre Dame, IN 359340  554 University of Notre Dame
12Benjamin Tims     443 Purdue University
13Jay Pettengill   Ripon, WI 358731  415 Ripon College
14Eric Alvarenga   Denver, CO 360936  446 Purdue University

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Garrett Sczechowski   Boulder, CO 345782  382 Purdue University
2Michael Lodes   Champaign, IL 326316  380 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
3Kyle Greene   Ripon, WI 358730  273 Ripon College
4Luke Tilmans   South Bend, IN 359840  386 University of Notre Dame
5Paul Meuer   Elburn, IL 300541  260 Ripon College
6Ryan Milmoe   Scottsdale, AZ 359878  378 Purdue University
7Samuel Runningen   Charleston, IL 336934  379 Purdue University
8Andrew Kramer   Ballwin, MO 244789  266 Lindenwood University
9Nicholas Moller   Urbana, IL 327072  381 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
10Neal Forbes (1 - Cat3)   Columbus, IN 251328  383 Marian University
DNFDouglas Ansel   South Bend, IN 213223  308 University of Notre Dame

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Joshua Johnson   Fort Wayne, IN 257134  21 Marian University
2Joseph maloney   Milwaukee 313232  26 University of Wisconsin-Madison
3Eric Smith   Ripon, WI 264148  16 Ripon College
4Benjamin Senkerik   Wauwatosa, WI 294148  15 Ripon College
5Alder Martz   Charlotte Nc 202082  24 Marian University
6Daniel Gerow   Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 285633  20 Marian University
7Owen Belton   Eagle River, WI 283504  39 Lindenwood University
8Alexander Meyer   Madison, WI 193722  38 University of Wisconsin-Madison
9Andy Fehrenbach   Ripon, WI 300540  14 Ripon College
10Peter Deucher   Indianapolis, IN 225739  19 Marian University
11Nicholas Chevalley   Saint Charles, MO 283503  150 Lindenwood University
DNFCody Goettl   Harrison, AR 287214  28 Lindenwood University

Women - B/C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lisha Herold (1 - Cat3)   Oakdale, MN 307621  699 Marian University
2Hanne Zmierczak   St Charles, MO 359271  628 Lindenwood University
3Jakeshia Johnson   Ripon, WI 358861  627 Ripon College

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Rachel Byus   Argyle, TX 260379  190 Lindenwood University
2Renee DeBruin   Appleton, WI 324252  158 Ripon College
3Sarah Lukas   Eagle River, WI 218422  172 Lindenwood University
4Allie Dragoo   Grand Rapids, MI 291607  168 Marian University
5Rosette Reynolds   Ripon, WI 281882  164 Ripon College

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDFSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee