Race Results for
2010 Mizzou Mountain Regionals
Columbia, MO
(Event Information)
Dual Slalom on 10/03/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Morris     234 Illinois State University
2James Brown   Simpsonville, KY 269441  83 Lindsey Wilson College
3Andy Fehrenbach   Ripon, WI 300540  11 Ripon College
4Benjamin jones   Ripon, WI 320300  203 Ripon College
5Jeremy Brouwer   Ripon, WI 324980  204 Ripon College
6Paul Meuer   Elburn, IL 300541  100 Ripon College

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Evan Steiner     150 University of Missouri-St. Louis
2Andrew Shaw   Lakeville, MN 269617  78 Purdue University
3Scott Gettemeyer   Columbia, MO 328516  149 University of Missouri-Columbia
4Kevin Bonney   Columbia, MO 304142  85 University of Missouri-Columbia
5Andy Ayers   Ripon, WI 300537  101 Ripon College
6Kyle Nelson   Belvidere, IL 326202  147 University of Missouri-Columbia
7Trent Raines   Columbia, MO 276325  112 University of Missouri-Columbia
8adam maxwell   Columbia, MO 300960  111 University of Missouri-Columbia

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Daniel Caluag   Chino, CA 212933  87 Lindsey Wilson College
2Jarrod Adcock   Pekin, IL 295747  63 Lindsey Wilson College
3Logan Collins   Mount Juliet, TN 260742  86 Lindsey Wilson College
4Weston Pope   Clarksville, IN 245984  Lindsey Wilson College
5Brandon Hopkins   Columbia, KY 298441  70 Lindsey Wilson College
6nicholas britt   Sarasota, FL 324952  64 Lindsey Wilson College
7David Boyko   Columbia, MO 284067  251 University of Missouri-Columbia
8Anthony Weiss   Columbia, MO 269440  133 University of Missouri-Columbia
9Joshua Patton   East Bernstadt, KY 325184  74 Lindsey Wilson College
10Zachary Dorsey   Louisville, KY 302396  96 Lindsey Wilson College
11Brent Davidson   Columbia, MO 269484  76 University of Missouri-Columbia
12Tyler Martin (1 - Cat4)   Bedford, NH 267713  Lindsey Wilson College
13Ryan Siewak   St. Louis 283626  117 University of Missouri-Columbia
14Samuel DeAtley   Lewiston, ID 285297  238 University of Missouri-Columbia
15Taylor Ladd   Paducah, KY 246264  Lindsey Wilson College
16Ryan Storm   Mt Juliet, TN 230154  218 Lindsey Wilson College
17Chase Hines   Summerville, SC 250581  71 Lindsey Wilson College
18Eric Smith   Ripon, WI 264148  12 Ripon College

Women - B-C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Renee DeBruin   Appleton, WI 324252  403 Ripon College

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Crystal Kalogris   Fort Wayne, IN 298435  404 Lindsey Wilson College
2Madison Pitts   Lake Worth, FL 245980  414 Lindsey Wilson College
3Jessica Cartwright   New Port Richey, FL 245977  525 Lindsey Wilson College
4Stephanie Barragan   Columbia, KY 213150  501 Lindsey Wilson College
5Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN 166038  405 Marian University
6Allie Dragoo   Grand Rapids, MI 291607  406 Marian University
7Brooke Crum   Westerville, OH 215956  401 Lindsey Wilson College
8Brittany Bates   Tacoma, WA 291498  606 Lindsey Wilson College

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee