Race Results for
Tuesday Night Worlds
Hopkins, MN
(Event Information)
Road on 04/27/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Colton Barrett (1 - Cat1)   Indianapolis, IN17 224589   Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
2 Douglas Swanson   Minnetonka, MN15 102633   GrandStay Hotels
3 Derek Goerke   Minneapolis, MN10 226819   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Daniel Swanson   St Louis Park, MN117942   GrandStay Hotels
5 Michael Woell   Minneapolis, MN227850   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
6 Jacob Boyce   Duluth, MN227560   Synergy
7 Adam Koble   Denton, TX269412   Speed Fix
8 Tim Mulrooney   Minneapolis, MN49630   Synergy
9 Keith Bianchi   Saint Paul, MN188055   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
10 Adam Gorski   Minneapolis, MN246159   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
11 James Tainter   Minneapolis, MN 34921   Silver Cycling
12 Jay Woller   St. Louis Park, MN 41777   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
13 Daniel Stahlmann   Minneapolis, MN 110521   Birchwood/GIS
14 Christopher Johnston   Wayzata, MN 50643   Minnesota Cycling Team
15 dylan knutson   Salisbury, NC 281816   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
16 Alexander Meyer (1 - Cat2)   Madison, WI 193722   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
17 Gregory LaVick   St. Paul, MN 20517   Synergy
18 Jason Snider   Wayzata, MN 33354   Silver Cycling
19 William Mayavski   St. Paul, MN 23025   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
20 Matthew Allen   Minneapolis, MN 200426   Behind Bars/LGR
21 Aaron Shaw   Rogers, MN 264910   MNJrC
22 Scott Flanders   Minneapolis, MN 45337   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
23 Brian Karpen   Minneapolis, MN 262083   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
24 David Zimmermann   Saint Paul, MN 135976   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
25 Tyler Olson   Minneapolis, MN 294937   Synergy
26 Charles Townsend   Mendota Heights, MN 46011   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
27 Daniel Cleary   Shorewood, MN 143486   BikeThrow Racing
28 Christopher Mehus   Roseville, MN 172924   Unattached
29 Mark Byrnes   Minneapolis, MN 212373   Behind Bars/LGR
30 Matt Stein   Northfield, MN 221389   Silver Cycling
31 Jordan Cullen   Hudson, WI 229280   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
32 Thomas Pletcher   Hopkins, MN 225027   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
33 Kevin Lennon   Plymouth, MN 46707   Minnesota Cycling Team
34 Peter Hanna   Minneapolis, MN 51211   BikeThrow Racing
35 Kevin Schaeffer   York, PA 73472   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
36 William Kuster   Anoka, MN 59499   Loon State Cyclists
37 Spencer Haugh   Dorchester, MA 214228   Behind Bars/LGR
38 Andrew Frye   Minneapolis, MN 243510   BikeThrow Racing
39 Jay Henderson   Minneapolis, MN 15779   Silver Cycling
40 Jeffrey Anderson   Blaine, MN 279956   Loon State Cyclists
41 Wallace Alexander   Minneapolis, MN 193389   Kenwood Racing
42 Jared Roy (1 - Cat3)   Portland, OR 77759   G.S. Circo Azzuro
43 Jens Brabbit   La Crosse 184406   GrandStay Hotels
44 Scott Cave   Burnsville, MN 147556   Silver Cycling
45 Matt Muyres   Bloomington, MN 160576   Synergy
46 Nicholas Vetter   St. Paul, MN 263471   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
47 Robert Byers   Minneapolis, MN 268460   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
48 Don Schmeichel   Andover, MN 92247   BikeThrow Racing
49 Chad Macy   Victoria, MN 147601   Loon State Cyclists
50 Scott Robertson   Minneapolis, MN 75507   G.S. Circo Azzuro
51 Chris Doig   Minneapolis, MN 73386   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
52 Micah Moran   Waterloo, WI 145996   GrandStay Hotels
53 Jason Goldberg   Saint Paul, MN 359   Three Rivers Bicycle Club
54 Andrew Minier   Anoka, MN 135556   GrandStay Hotels
55 Daniel Casper   Northfield, MN 214654   GrandStay Hotels

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Merrill Lutsky   Northfield, MN10 294615   Silver Cycling
2 Caleb Donaldson   Minneapolis, MN224416   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3 Brian Duncan   Saint Paul, MN261881   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Brad Bradley   Anoka, MN289690   Unattached
5 Carlos Sabillon   Minneapolis, MN278410   Balance Cycling
6 Bruce Martens   Saint Paul, MN212731   Unattached
7 Nils Boberg   Shoreview, MN284823   Unattached
8 Russell Cadogan   Plymouth, MN129574   Birchwood/GIS

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Taylor Kobayashi   Woodbury, MN13 299129   University of St Thomas
2 Davide Ferrari   Apple Valley, MN11 267479   Unattached
3 Craig Anderson   Greenfield, WI307702   International Christian Cycling Club
4 Matt Sonke     UAT
5 Jeffery Greenwood   Minnetonka, MN135076   Kenwood
6 Brady Prenzlow   Brooklyn Park, MN307715   Loon State Cyclists
7 Kyle Olson   Roseville, MN298937   Unattached

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Linda Sone   Northfield, MN14 224939   Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
2 Melissa Dahlman   Saint Paul, MN265917   Unattached
3 Leah Prudhomme (1 - Cat2)   Duluth312874   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Jacklyn Carlson   Waconia, MN259941   Silver Cycling
5 Kristy Henderson   Minneapolis, MN264109   Silver Cycling

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Sandra Gress   Minneapolis, MN18 295440   Synergy
2 Niki Reker   Little Canada, MN308210   Unattached
3 Kit Oslin   Fridley, MN285069   St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Nicole Waxmonsky-Tu   Saint Paul, MN277897   University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDFOSMOSpyCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee