Race Results for
Capitol City Cross
Des Moines, IA
(Event Information)
Cyclo-cross on 09/27/2009

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

- Women CX 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1502.88Cindy Dubois   Ankeny, IA 237302   
2513.77Kathleen Porter   Cedar Falls, IA 236465   
3Wanda Berg      
4535.55Kristin Burgess   Urbandale, IA 301902   
6546.44Carey Fry   Waterloo, IA 260334   
7557.33Maria Ruhtenberg   Des Moines, IA 275970   
8568.22Michelle Pohlmeyer   Urbandale, IA 237566   
9579.11Becky Fletcher   Chariton, IA 287741   
10590.00Nancy Leysens   Johnston, IA 273381   

- Women 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1530.92Brittany Mcconnell   Iowa City, IA 285899   
2560.46Casandra Kessler   Iowa City, IA 219269   
3590.00Cara Hamann   Iowa City, IA 252141   

- Master 45+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
0516.12Kim West   Des Moines, IA 51009   
1523.51Randall Crist   Omaha, NE 223634   
2530.90Todd Gillihann   Coralville, IA 160140   
3538.29Jim Robidoux   Polk City, IA 206024   
4545.68David Hammer   Urbandale, IA 178295   
5553.07Tom Anderson   Urbandale, IA 1716   
6560.46Tom Laughhead   West Des Moines, IA 253876   
7567.85Scott Duffas   Monona, IA 285286   
8575.24Paul Jensen   Pleasant Hill 67364   
9582.63Randy Catron   Urbandale, IA 88590   
10590.02Paul Buchanan   Waterloo, IA 272711   

- Master 35+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1535.97Paul Deninger   Iowa City, IA 52064   
2553.98Steve Bullerman   Saint Jacob, IL 253556   
3571.99Norbert Keoeigsfield   Cedar Rapids, IA 230097   
4590.00Kurt Hantelmann   Altoona, IA 200710   

- CX 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1475.39Jared Osterloh   Des Moines, IA 259044   
2479.80Kyle McKimpson   Minneapolis, MN 199201   
3484.21Louis Dewild   Des Moines, IA 264102   
4488.62Steve Reynolds   Pella, IA 244044   
5493.03Ryan French   Des Moines, IA 237744   
6497.44Jason Plunkett   West Des Moines, IA 285191   
7501.85Brad Bach   Ankeny, IA 287231   
11506.26Matt Maxon   Harrisburg, SD 302074   
12510.67Vance Fletcher   Chariton 278921   
13515.08Don Marchlea   Mason City, IA 259916   
15519.49Jacob Oyen   Pella, IA 203228   
16523.90John Peters   Cedar Rapids, IA 125358   
17528.31Rick Noyes   Urbandale, IA 236124   
18532.72Micheal Shumway   West Des Moines, IA 278228   
19537.13Eric Knox   Fort Dodge, IA 245003   
20541.54Nathan Hicks   Des Moines, IA 281712   
21Jeff Osborn      
22550.36Kale Halder   West Des Moines, IA 281057   
23554.77Kurt Benson   Desmoines, IA 302081   
27559.18Andrew Bach   Des Moines, IA 287228   
29563.59Jesse Gertlis   Des Moines, IA 250051   
31568.00Kathleen Porter   Cedar Falls, IA 236465   
32572.41Jeff Cocoran   Des Moines, IA 221112   
33576.82Perry Leysens   Durango, CO 271227   
34581.23Steve Flood   Des Moines, IA 259529   
35585.64Robery Fry   Waterloo, IA 297722   
325590.05Chris Cornelison   Saint Paul, MN 285958   

- CX 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1422.75Ryan Jacobson   Iowa City, IA 197021   
2432.04Kevin Mcconnell   Iowa City, IA 258735   
3441.33Kyle Sedore   Des Moines, IA 218716   
4450.62Jerome Rewerts   Nevada, IA 271387   
5459.91Lane Anderson   Altoona, IA 54805   
6469.20Daniel Galles   Iowa City, IA 199202   
7478.49Rich Wince   Des Moines, IA 259675   
8487.78Steve Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   
9497.07Aaron Robinett   Iowa City, IA 258329   
10506.36Adam Blake   Iowa City, IA 288269   
11515.65Matt Gumm   Ankeny, IA 204442   
12524.94Pete Basso   West Des Moines, IA 230432   
13534.23Carl Buchanan   Waterloo, IA 240696   
14543.52Dennis Grelk   Donnellson, IA 198657   
15552.81Bruce Reese   Des Moines, IA 244440   
16562.10Jeremi Walker   Iowa City, IA 269633   
17571.39Taylor Webb   West Des Moines, IA 206027   
18580.68Scott Robinson   Des Moines, IA 214721   
19589.97Brent Mitchel   W Des Moines, IA 112841   

- CX 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
0409.13Matt Gumm   Ankeny, IA 204442   
0419.18Bryan Moritz   Danville, IA 207796   
0429.23Scott Robinson   Des Moines, IA 214721   
1439.28Tony Nichols   Scottsdale, AZ 220279   
2449.33JJ Bailey   Des Moines, IA 113926   
3459.38Nate Kullbom   Iowa City, IA 270606   
4469.43Kevin Mcconnell   Iowa City, IA 258735   
5479.48Lane Anderson   Altoona, IA 54805   
6489.53Jerome Rewerts   Nevada, IA 271387   
7Chris Mahary      
8509.63Chad Vandelune   Altoona, IA 130769   
9519.68Aaron Robinett   Iowa City, IA 258329   
10529.73Steve Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   
11539.78Adam Blake   Iowa City, IA 288269   
12549.83Nathan Cline   Des Moines, IA 176490   
13559.88Jeremi Walker (1 - Cat3)   Iowa City, IA 269633   
14569.93Rob Versteegh   Ankeny, IA 118150   
15579.98Andy Cornelison   Fort Bragg, NC 178193   
16590.03Kim West   Des Moines, IA 51009   

- Category

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
0First Last      

- Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tyler Rushing      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSierra NevadaBonk BreakerSpyUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee