Race Results for
Team Florida Bicycle TT Series
St. Petersburg, FL
(Event Information)
Individual Time Trial on 10/15/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Senior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jay/Kelli Dittmann      

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Steven Rusnak      Gearlink
2 Alan Glanz      AJ's Bikes and Boards
3 Kelly Shaw      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
4 Graham Steele      Best of the Bay(BBC)
5 Brad Andringa      Best of the Bay(BBC)
6 Justin Sanak      

Men - 19-29

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Brian Donahue      
2 Ian Taylor      
3 Michael Taylor      
4 Harvey Campbell      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
5 Dom DiDominic      
6 Will Whitmill      Team Ringling

Men - MR - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Christopher Lulei      
2 Michael Wanger      
3 Scott Barrett      Team American Classic
4 Gary Courtney      Team 3Bar
5 Chuck Ford      St Pete Bike Club
6 Michael Canfield      Florida Velo
7 Jack Condrey      
8 Don Zadrozny      Honeywell Cycling
9 David Weathers      
10 Jared Zimlin      
11 Rob Gasbarro      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
12 Geoffrey D' Angelo      
13 Joel Gormon      
14 Dan Larson      Cycle Science
15 Juan Gomez      
16 Tim Neuman      
17 Hugh Cruse      

Men - MR - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Sean Davis      FCS/ Compliance Depot
2 David Ayme      Team Ringling
3 Mike Hall      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
4 Dean Von Pusch      Audio Itch
5 Thomas Hoffman      
6 Curt Brandt      
7 Michael Chiarella      Florida Velo
8 Alan Badia      Dent wizard/Neptune cyclery
9 Hector Arango      
10 Ralph Blanco      Olivers Sports Cycling
11 Matt Rogers      
12 Tom Dougherty      
13 Jeff Riley      
14 Tony Carbajao      Team American Classic
15 Marc Taylor      
16 Chris Dandeneau      
17 Carlos Martin      
18 Pablo Cruz      
19 Lee Vaughan      Santa Fe Trails
20 Charles Anstadt      
21 Joe Mustion      

Men - MR - 50-59

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Curtis Hamlin      Team Ringling
2 Charlie Shaw      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
3 Kerry Merrick      
4 Garry Tildon      Team One
5 Benjamin Barany      
6 Joe Branconi      Team Ringling
7 James Taylor      
8 Paul Doric      Florida Velo
9 Steve Schuler      Jacksonville race club
10 Chris Lytle      
11 Dennis Pevarski      Jacksonville race club
12 Nace Mullen      
13 Ethan Bixby      
14 Bob Brubaker      One Breath fron Death

Men - MR - 60-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Reece Jones      Orbea
2 William L'Ecuyer      Suncoast
3 James Phillips      Buffalo Cycling Club
4 Bill Bonney      
5 Tom Monkus      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
6 Steve Sills      
7 Tom Schuler      

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4 - Open - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 April Sheely      Team Ringling
2 Patrice Hoffman      
3 Karen Monkus      Team Florida Bicycle Sports
4 Sandra Pehl      Team New Tampa
5 Kathleen Lazinski      
6 Lisa Whidden      Team American Classic
7 Lisa Dougherty      
8 Michelle Smurl      
9 Trish Cohen      Dent wizard/Neptune cyclery
10 Linda Wolfson      
11 Jennifer Valenti      Outspokin

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoOSMOBonk BreakerUSACDFSpyCUORESierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee