Race Results for
Cyclo-Cross Series- Nashville
Nashville, TN
(Event Information)
cyclocross on 10/14/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - singlespeed

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dan Hensley     94 Re Max/ Yazoo
2Thad Hoffman   Rockvale, TN 218482  67 Re Max/ Yazoo
3Adam Gardeyu     74 unattached
4Jeremy Nagoshiner   Nashville, TN 267424  70 Cumberland Transit
5Jeremy Hall   Columbia, TN 184261  331 Columbia Cycling Club
6Grant Castle   Nashville, TN 260495  72 NMB.com
7Les Carlson     99 unattached
8Chris Wilkes     73 unattached

Men - pro/cat/1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Troy Tucker   Nashville, TN 91206  175 Inside Ride
2Craig Evans   Hendersonville, TN 200382  371 Reliant/ Harpeth Bicycles
3Luke Servedio   Knoxville, TN 229774  367 Krystal/ Scenic City Velo
4Dustin Greer   Cedar Hill, TN 178240  370 Maxxis/ Wood-N-Wave
5Travis Werts   Brentwood, TN 159867  366 Krystal/ Scenic City Velo
6Philip Martindale   Nashville, TN 171328  368 Krystal/ Scenic City Velo
7Antonio Guglieluno     369 Scenic City Velo/ Outdoor Chattanoogao
8John Gore   Nashville, TN 53427  372 Gran Fondo

Men - JR

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tanner Hurst     206 Biker's Choice
2Matt Nolen     207 Biker's Choice

Men - MR - 35-44

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Spence Tom     363 Columbia Cycling Club
2Talarico Leonard     352 unattached
3Schoeffler Bryan     353 Ridley Factory Team
4Park G. Todd     350 Addictive Cycles
5Clifton Todd     355 Columbia Cycling Club
6Newton Nate     364 unattached
7Eighmey John     354 Re Max/ Yazoo
8Sherman Scott     362 Clarksville Cycling Club
9Bell Richard     351 KnoxVelo

Men - MR - 45-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Greg Casteel   Lenoir City, TN 95775  160 KnoxVelo
2Thomas Gee   Paris, TN 13000  161 St. Louis Cycling Club
3Mark Poore   Cookeville, TN 94493  164 MOAB
4Lawrence Czarnecki   Knoxville, TN 226271  165 SCO/ Bike Zoo
5David Richardson   Nashville, TN 84547  166 MOAB
6Kenneth Marshall   Columbia, TN 22604  162 Yeti Cycles/ Columbia Cycling Club

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Everette Herring   Birmingham, AL 197604  256 BBC/ BOOKOO
2Dahron Johnson     258 Vanderbilt Cycling
3Christopher Cordiff     361 MTV
4Troy Foster     252 Re Max/ Yazoo

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Krei Edward     321 Cumberland Transit
2Richter Robert     336 Tri Star
3Casteel Greg     301 KnoxVelo
4Craig Jonathan     201 Tri Star
5Myers Matt     317 Cumberland Transit
6Nash Keith     327 Gran Fondo
7Wagner Kurt     337 Re Max/ Yazoo
8Suria-Ramos Marvin     324 Cumberland Transit
9Modesto Jr. Michael     325 Cumberland Transit
10Boysen Thane     332 unattached
11Meehan Brian     338 unattached
12Beres Chris     322 Cumberland Transit
13Fronheiser Neil     316 Allanti
14Gant Brian     319 Biker's Choice
15Berry Andy     335 unattached
16Magli Cooper     314 unattached
17Smail Steve     328 unattached

Women - pro/cat/1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Krista Park   Madison, SD 203842  Colavita
2Becky Walter   Nashville, TN 252820  unattached

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dina Pezzimenti   Raleigh, NC 252586  105 Velo Bella
2Dale Tillman   Chattanooga, TN 210075  104 Scenic City Velo/ Outdoor Chattanooga
3Leslie Meehan     107 unattached
4Valerie Nagoshiner     103 Cumberland Transit
5Lisa Myers     318 Cumberland Transit
6Tammy Richardson   Nashville, TN 140031  106 MOAB

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaShimanoSpyUSACDFCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee