Race Results for
Louisiana/Mississippi District Championship RR
Natchez, MS
(Event Information)
Road Race on 06/11/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Realdo Jessurun (1 - Cat2)   New Orleans, LA 219369   Herring Gas Cycling
2Russ Walker   Hallsville, TX 68194   Team LaS'port
3Bain Foote   Madison, MS 189143   Herring Gas Cycling/ Herring Gas Cycling
4Wylie Bagley   West Monroe, LA 228798   Gulf Coast Cycling Association/ Gulf Coa
5Paul Koehn   Macon, MS 222436   Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis/ Memphis
6Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA 74   Team LaS'port
7Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA 230433   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
8Timothy Regan   River Ridge, LA 166133   Herring Gas Cycling/ Herring Gas Cycling
9Randall Legeai   New Orleans La 45586   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc/ Parish Nat
10James Milne   Belden, MS 59074   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
11Kyle Boudreaux   Covington, LA 171264   Raising Cane's Racing
12Kenneth Bellau   New Orleans, LA 53859   Herring Gas Cycling/ Herring Gas Cycling
13Daniel Thompson   Collinsville, MS 48223   Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis
14Sam Riden   Madison, MS 205527   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
15Jason Ham   Benton, LA 216512   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
16Gordon Konrad   Jefferson, LA 56246   Bicycle World Racing

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Cameron Giesbrecht   Macon, MS 243462   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
2Matthew Espey   Meridian, MS 210723   Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis/ Memphis
3Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA 229031   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
4Sebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA 211864   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
5John Smith   Ephrata 115543   S3 Racing team
6Brooks Branham   New Orleans, LA 203790   Bicycle World Racing/ Bicycle World Raci
7Keith Duet   Covington, LA 70783   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc/ Parish Nat
8Jay Scheib   Mandeville, LA 208693   Midsouth Masters Cycling/ SEECA / New Or
9Gregory Casals   Boulder, CO 224547   Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis/ Memphis

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ben Gabardi   Madison, MS 227335   Amateur Cycling Club of Memphis/ Memphis
2Andrew Hammond   Jackson, MS 213476   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
3Diego Ortiz   Metairie, LA 250862   Unattached
4David Vanderlick   Shreveport, LA 208940   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
5Eric Mayo   Shreveport, LA 198407   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
6Mitch Evans   Baton Rouge, LA 216985   Raising Cane's Racing
7Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA 186366   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
8Stacey Eckerson   Brandon, MS 240266   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
9Vincent Wallen   Vancleave, MS 229565   Bay City Breakers
10Glenn Richard   Lafayette, LA 238039   Precision Bikes Racing
11Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA 206550   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
12Michael Winniford   Ridgeland, MS 172652   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
13Donald Kent   Lafayette, LA 199058   Precision Bikes Racing
14John Dement   Meridian, MS 227183   Meridian Athletic Association
15Brian Smith   Shreveport, LA 220677   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
16Daniel Wisner   Metairie, LA 260014   Raising Cane's Racing
17Paul Burch   Shreveport, LA 52447   Team LaS'port
18Chris West   Hattiesburg, MS 230644   Unattached
19Brian Rizk   Lafayette, LA 239436   Precision Bikes Racing
20Cory Lasseigne   Columbia, SC 222353   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
21Michael Humphreys   Brandon, MS 252422   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
22Jeb Falgout   Lafayette, LA 248562   Precision Bikes Racing
23Edward Kendrick Sr   Pineville, LA 230524   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc/ Parish Nat

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Debbie Milne   Greenville, SC 84776   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
2Lindsay Langford   Indianapolis, IN 208253   Team LaS'port/ Team LaS'port
3Ashley Knecht   Baton Rouge, LA 247536   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
4Kristi Darby    256315   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
5Taylor Alexander   Baton Rouge, LA 207782   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
6Sheri McNeely   West Monroe, LA 152300   S3 Racing team
7Suzanne Barnette (1 - Cat4)   Bossier City, LA 265694   Unattached/ Unattached
8Jennifer Jeansonne   Amite, LA 140319   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R
9Jennifer Sutton (2 - Cat4)   Shreveport, LA 265695   Unattached/ Unattached
10Judith Kendrick   Pineville, LA 237040   S3 Racing team
11Laura Carnes (3 - Cat4)   Baton Rouge, LA 252317   Tiger Cycling Foundation/ Royal Purple R

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee