Race Results for
Rocky Mount Omnium
Rocky Mount, LA
(Event Information)
Road Race on 05/20/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS 41597   Herring Gas Cycling
2Chris Alexander   Austin, TX 48269   Herring Gas Cycling
3Kyle Boudreaux   Covington, LA 171264   Raising Cane's Racing
4Joseph LaCour   Mansfield, TX 171332   Colavita Racing Inc.
5Gregory Tall   Webster, NY 65940   Mirage
6David Coppinger (1 - Cat3)   Jackson, MS 198037   Pro Bike Cycling Team
7Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS 213439   Bay City Breakers
8Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA 74   Team LaS'port
9Sebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA 211864   Tiger Cycling Foundation
10Whitney Stanbrough   Welsh, LA 200413   Cumberland University
11Rory McAdams   Tyler, TX 59761   Matrix Cycle Club

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA 230433   Team LaS'port
2Cameron Giesbrecht   Macon, MS 243462   Pro Bike Cycling Team
3Jason Miller   Mandeville, LA 218768   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
4Andrew Hammond   Jackson, MS 213476   Pro Bike Cycling Team
5Stanley Prutz   Baton Rouge, LA 229031   Tiger Cycling Foundation
6Tre' Haydel   Baton Rouge, LA 211794   Raising Cane's Racing
7Scott Simmons   Cleburne, TX 231733   VCRC Factory Racing Club
8Chris Kutach   Dallas, TX 219631   Mirage
9Stacey Eckerson   Brandon, MS 240266   Pro Bike
10Bart Manning   Mobile, AL 226853   Bay City Breakers
11Edwin Buck   Arlington, TX 221017   Colavita Racing Inc.
12Darren Savoye   New Orleans, LA 31388   Adam's Bicycle World
13Rene Guerra   Ovilla, TX 219932   Colavita Racing Inc.
14Joseph Long   Kenner, LA 227815   Tiger Cycling Foundation

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ryan Dupree   Tulsa, OK 239925   Raising Cane's Racing
2Brady Kendall   Shreveport, LA 209657   NRC Pedalmasher
3Paul Boldvan      Big Shark
4Jim Liner      u/a
5Knut Erichauda      u/a
6Ronald Hammons   Lafayette, LA 125842   Tiger Cycling Foundation
7Joel Boultinghuse      Team La S'port
8Glenn Richard   Lafayette, LA 238039   Raising Cane's Racing
9Joseph Kincel   Lafayette, LA 239748   Raising Cane's Racing
10Michael Lyons   Lake Charles, LA 240744   Raising Cane's Racing
11John Liner      u/a
12Tom Puckett   Petal, MS 196581   Ridgeland Cycling Club
13Rick Sauter   Lafayette, LA 237810   Raising Cane's Racing
14Elliot Calvert      Team La S'port
15Kevan Smith   Shreveport, LA 205188   Shreveport BC

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kenneth Smith   Mansfield, TX 33008   Oklahoma City Velo Club
2Lewis Runnion   Montvale, NJ 197268   Colavita Racing Inc.
3Jaro Jurenka   Mandeville, LA 193993   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
4Boyd Atherton   Oak Point, TX 56225   Plano Cycling/Cannondale/GSTz
5Jon Landes   Castle Rock, CO 202301   Colavita Racing Inc.
6Glen Garlington   Burleson, TX 201284   Colavita Racing Inc.
7Edward Kendrick      Finnegans

Men - Master - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1David Hyde   Vicksburg, MS 53138   Unattached
2Mike Sinkule   Bossier City, LA 32811   Team LaS'port
3Terry Kincaid (1 - Cat4)   W Monroe, LA 19141   Twin City Cyclists
4Mitch Evans   Baton Rouge, LA 216985   Raising Cane's Racing
5Robert McNeely   West Monroe, LA 23787   Twin City Cyclists
6David Scott   Shreveport, LA 204877   Team LaS'port
7James Phyfer   Jackson, MS 28088   Herring Gas Cycling
8David Taggart   Shreveport, LA 232470   Team LaS'port
9Brian Smith   Shreveport, LA 220677   Team LaS'port
10Jack Jordan      Team La S'port
11John Evans   Shreveport, LA 198412   Team LaS'port
12FRANK GAENSEHALS   Shreveport, LA 236154   Team LaS'port
13Ted Chu   New York, NY 244260   Velo Club La Grange Westwood
14Terry Milam   Bossier City, LA 167180   Team La S'port

Men - Junior - JR - 12-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Luke Bruno   Lafayette, LA 230910   Raising Cane's Racing
2Elliott Moore   Monroe, LA 238773   Twin City Cyclists
3Jordan Brown      Team La S'port
4John Smith      u/a
5Krystle Kendrick      u/a

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lindsay Langford   Indianapolis, IN 208253   Team LaS'port
2Taylor Ahrens   Baton Rouge, LA 207782   Tiger Cycling Foundation
3Sheri McNeely   West Monroe, LA 152300   Twin City Cyclists
4Beverly Biard   Madison, MS 205618   Ridgeland Cycling Club
5Jackie Williams (1 - Cat3)   Madison, MS 213475   Ridgeland Cycling Club
6Gina Gowdy (1 - Cat4)   Canton, MS 216217   Pro Bike Cycling Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerShimanoSpyUSACDFSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee